-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse

Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse

from €210.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take a half size under.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 35
    210 €
  • 36.5
    210 €
  • 37.5
    210 €
  • 38
    360 €
  • 39
    360 €
  • 40
    750 €
  • 41.5
    360 €
  • 42
    365 €
  • 42.5
    290 €
  • 44
    350 €
  • 45
    360 €
  • 46.5
    540 €
Delivery estimated between 26/06 and 05/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended shoe size : The model runs large, it is recommended to take a half size smaller than your usual shoe size.

The two colleagues, the Japanese Like boys and the American Converse products. sneakers surprenant de streetwear aux teintes pastel. Le design est audacieux, avec une palette de couleurs inattendue. rose vif, bright pink very feminine of this CDG Play low-top sneakers. The footprint of this new collection Converse x Comme des Garçons marque la tendance de cet été, qui se veut chaud pastel. La marque au coeur rouge doté de yeux noirs appose son logo intégral sur le profil extérieur de la sneaker, qui ressort sur cette toile rose bonbon. Le modèle se décline dans des couleurs sets the trend for this summer, which is warm pastel. The brand with the red heart and black eyes logo is placed on the outer profile of the sneaker, which stands out on this candy pink canvas. The model is available in various colors. vert vif, vibrant neon green, and bleu vif, light sky blue, which are just as beautiful in low and high versions. The shoe maintains its classic shape, where the white of the laces, front, and rubber sole contrast with the color tone. The Converse logo can be seen on the inside of the shoe.

Very anticipated by the community sneakers, this iconic streetwear, CDG Play with a red heart, eye-catching and smells like the arrival of the beautiful season. Fans will surely fall for this new model available in this assortment of vibrant colors.

Release date: April 2020

SKU: I'm sorry, but "168304C" does not appear to be a text that can be translated. It seems to be a code or a reference number. If you have any other text that needs translation, please provide it and I'll be happy to assist you.

Colors: BRIGHT PINK

Color
Red
Color
Pink
Size guide
Converse Comme des Garçons Chuck Taylor
Colorway
BRIGHT PINK
Release date
April 2020
Range
Man
Range
Woman
Specific References
ean13
194432170346

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse--168304C-Limited Resell
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse--168304C-Limited Resell
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse--168304C-Limited Resell Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse--168304C-Limited Resell

Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse

à partir de 205,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre une demi-taille en dessous.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 35
    210 €
  • 36.5
    210 €
  • 37.5
    210 €
  • 38
    300 €
  • 39
    300 €
  • 40
    300 €
  • 41.5
    205 €
  • 42
    355 €
  • 42.5
    245 €
  • 44
    345 €
  • 45
    300 €
  • 46.5
    655 €
Livraison estimée entre le 05/08 et le 14/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle taille grand, il est conseillé de prendre une demi-taille en dessous de votre pointure habituelle.

Les deux collaborateurs, le japonais Comme des garçons et l’américain Converse donnent un aperçu de leur nouvelle gamme de sneakers streetwear aux teintes pastels surprenantes. Le visuel affiche un rendu audacieux, comme pour ce coloris bright pink,  rose vif très féminin de cette Convers CDG Play basse. L’empreinte de cette nouvelle collection Converse x Comme des Garçons marque la tendance de cet été, qui se veut chaud pastel. La marque au coeur rouge doté de yeux noirs appose son logo intégrale sur le profil extérieur de la sneaker, qui ressort sur cette toile rose bonbon. Le modèle se décline dans des couleurs bright green, vert vibrant néon, et bright blue, bleu ciel clair, qui sont tout aussi beaux dans les versions basses et hautes. La chaussure garde sa forme classique, où le blanc des lacets, de l’avant et de la semelle caoutchouc contraste avec la teinte des couleurs. Le macaron converse s’aperçoit sur la face intérieure de la chaussure.

Très attendue par la communauté sneakers, cette emblématique streetwear, CDG Play au coeur rouge, tape à l’oeil et sent bon l’arrivée de la belle saison.  Les fans vont à coup sûr craquer pour ce nouveau modèle décliné dans cet assortiment de couleurs pétillantes.

Date de sortie : Avril 2020

SKU : 168304C

Coloris : BRIGHT PINK

Couleur
Rouge
Couleur
Rose
Guide des tailles
Converse Comme des Garçons Chuck Taylor
Colorway
BRIGHT PINK
Date de sortie
Avril 2020
Gamme
Homme
Gamme
Femme
ean13
194432170445

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse
Converse Comme des Garçons Rose Basse
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €
Fin des soldes dans:
00 Jours 00 Heures 00 Minutes 00 Secondes
×