-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox

Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox

from €320.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take a half size under.

Express 48h
  • 35
    320 €
  • 36.5
    320 €
  • 37.5
    320 €
  • 39.5
    320 €
  • 40.5
    320 €
  • 42
    320 €
  • 43
    320 €
  • 44.5
    320 €
  • 45.5
    320 €
Delivery estimated between 27/06 and 08/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended size: The model runs large, it is recommended to take a half size smaller than your usual size.

The Japanese brand, in collaboration with the company founded by Marquis Mills, Converse, is offering us a new quartet of Chuck 70s for this spring, with a print scattered with heart-shaped lines. The CDG Play x Converse Chuck 70 Heart Print, in a low-top version, features a return of the Chuck with a design filled with heart/eye prints in black outline against a colorful backdrop. A single solid red heart, the emblem of the CDG Play label, is accompanied by a side-by-side formation of hearts drawn with eyes. The sneaker retains all the details of this timeless CHUCK, such as the rubber outsole with the front in rubber, and the metal eyelets. The pair is also available in white high-top and black colorways.

With its generous heart print, symbol of the Converse Comme des Garçons Play concept, the sneaker keeps its advantages and opts for a very pop art graphic with unfilled hearts that reveal the color of the base canvas, off-white or black depending on the model.

Release Date: May 2020

SKU: 1CL705

Color: CREAM/Heart Print Pack

Color
Beige
Color
Red
Color
Black
Colorway
Release date
May 2020
Range
Man
Range
Woman
Specific References

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox--168306C-Limited Resell
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox--168306C-Limited Resell
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox--168306C-Limited Resell Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox--168306C-Limited Resell

Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox

à partir de 288,00 €
- 10% 320,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre une demi-taille en dessous.

Express 48h
  • 35
    288 €
  • 36.5
    288 €
  • 37.5
    288 €
  • 39.5
    288 €
  • 40.5
    288 €
  • 42
    288 €
  • 43
    288 €
  • 44.5
    288 €
  • 45.5
    288 €
Livraison estimée entre le 24/07 et le 02/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle taille grand, il est conseillé de prendre une demi-taille en dessous de votre pointure habituelle.

La marque nippone en collaboration avec l’entreprise fondée par Marquis Mills Converse nous offrent pour ce printemps un nouveau quatuor de Chuck 70 à l’imprimé parsemé de lignes de cœurs. La CDG Play x Converse Chuck 70 Heart Print, en version basse, affiche un retour de la Chuck avec un design tout en impression cœurs/yeux au contour noir pour ce modèle en toile de fond coloré blanc crème. Un seul cœur rouge plein, emblème du label CDG Play, s’accompagne d’une formation côte à côte de cœurs dessinés avec les yeux. La basket conserve tous les détails de cette intemporelle CHUCK, comme la semelle extérieure avec l'avant en caoutchouc, les œillets en métal. La paire est aussi disponible en version haute blanche et en coloris noir.

A l’imprimé généreux en cœurs, symbole du concept Converse Comme des Garçons Play, la sneaker garde ses atouts et mise sur un graphique très pop art avec des cœurs non remplis qui laissent paraître la couleur de la toile de base, blanc cassé ou noir selon le modèle.

Date de sortie : Mai 2020

SKU : 1CL705

Coloris : CREAM/Heart Print Pack

Couleur
Rouge
Couleur
Noir
Couleur
Beige
Colorway
Date de sortie
Mai 2020
Gamme
Femme
Gamme
Homme

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox
Converse Comme des Garçons Heart Print Cream Ox
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €