-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey

Nike Dunk High Vast Grey

from €310.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take your usual size.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 36
    320 €
  • 36.5
    320 €
  • 37.5
    320 €
  • 38
    320 €
  • 38.5
    365 €
  • 39
    485 €
  • 40
    310 €
  • 40.5
    360 €
  • 41
    320 €
  • 42
    345 €
  • 42.5
    320 €
  • 43
    320 €
  • 44
    340 €
  • 44.5
    310 €
  • 45
    330 €
  • 45.5
    320 €
  • 46
    320 €
  • 47
    320 €
Delivery estimated between 26/06 and 05/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended shoe size: The Nike Dunk High Vast Grey model fits true to size, the Limited Resell team recommends taking your usual size.

The company Nike was founded by Philip Knight, an accounting professor, and Bill Bowerman, an athletics coach, in 1971. It specializes in the production and sale of sports goods. The idea for this company arose from the desire of the two men to offer typically American shoes to athletes. Initially focused on athletics, the company also became interested in basketball, a popular sport in the United States. After some failures, it eventually succeeded with sneakers like the Air Jordan 1. A related model called the Nike Dunk also made its appearance at the same time as the legendary shoe. However, unlike the latter, it did not have the expected success on NBA courts. Instead, it was skaters who found useful performance in this collection for their sport.

Also popular in fashion, models like the Dunk High Vast Grey have emerged. Very simple and understated with its gray and white colors, it is a retro of the primary Dunk. The upper part of the shoe is made of impeccable leather. The midsole is made of foam and the outsole is made of rubber with the circular pivot of the Dunk. The laces are gray and harmonize well with the color of the eyelets.

The Nike Dunk collection, which needs no introduction today, has exceeded the expectations of its designers. It now has several highly appreciated reissues. You will surely love the recent models such as the Nike Dunk High SP Varsity Purple and the Nike Dunk High Sail Football Grey.

Release Date: January 2021

SKU: DD1399-100

Color: WHITE/VAST GREY

Brand
Nike
Collection
Dunk High
Model
Vast Grey
Color
Grey
Color
White
Size guide
Nike Y
Style
High
Material
Leather
Closing
Lacing
Colorway
WHITE/VAST GREY
Release date
January 2021
Range
Woman
Range
Man
Specific References
ean13
194953256352
UPC
194953256345

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey--DD1399-100-Limited Resell
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey--DD1399-100-Limited Resell
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey--DD1399-100-Limited Resell Nike Dunk High Vast Grey--DD1399-100-Limited Resell

Nike Dunk High Vast Grey

à partir de 205,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre votre taille habituelle.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 36
    340 €
  • 36.5
    340 €
  • 37.5
    340 €
  • 38
    340 €
  • 38.5
    715 €
  • 39
    515 €
  • 40
    310 €
  • 40.5
    350 €
  • 41
    340 €
  • 42
    345 €
  • 42.5
    300 €
  • 43
    305 €
  • 44
    335 €
  • 44.5
    235 €
  • 45
    325 €
  • 45.5
    205 €
  • 46
    235 €
  • 47
    340 €
Livraison estimée entre le 09/08 et le 20/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle Nike Dunk High Vast Grey taille normalement, l'équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre votre taille habituelle.

La société Nike a été fondée par Philip Knight alors professeur de comptabilité et Bill Bowerman un entraîneur d’athlétisme en 1971. Elle s’est spécialisée dans la production et la vente d’articles de sport. L’idée de cette entreprise est née de la volonté des deux hommes de proposer des chaussures typiquement américaines aux sportifs. Orientée à ses débuts dans le domaine de l’athlétisme, l’entreprise s’intéresse aussi au basket-ball, une discipline populaire aux États-Unis. Suite à quelques échecs, elle finit par triompher avec des sneakers comme la Air Jordan 1. Un modèle connexe dénommée Nike Dunk fait aussi son apparition en même temps que la chaussure légendaire. Cependant, contrairement à cette dernière, elle n’eut pas le succès escompté sur les parquets de la NBA. Ce sont plutôt les skateurs qui ont trouvé en cette collection des performances utiles à leur sport. 

Également plébiscitée dans la mode, des modèles comme la Dunk High Vast Grey ont vu le jour. Très simple et sobre par ses couleurs grise et blanche, c’est un rétro de la Dunk primaire. Le haut de la chaussure est fait dans un cuir impeccable. La semelle intermédiaire est en mousse et la semelle extérieure en caoutchouc avec le pivot circulaire des Dunk. Les lacets sont gris et s’harmonisent bien avec la couleur des œillets. 

La collection Nike Dunk qui n’est plus à présenter aujourd’hui un succès qui dépasse l’attente de ses concepteurs. Elle dispose aujourd’hui de plusieurs rééditions très appréciées. Vous aimerez sûrement les modèles récents que sont la Nike Dunk High SP Varsity Purple et la Nike Dunk High Sail Football Grey.

Date de sortie : Janvier 2021

SKU : DD1399-100

Coloris : WHITE/VAST GREY

Marque
Nike
Collection
Dunk High
Modèle
Vast Grey
Couleur
Blanc
Couleur
Gris
Guide des tailles
Nike Y
Style
Haute
Matière
Cuir
Fermeture
Laçage
Colorway
WHITE/VAST GREY
Date de sortie
Janvier 2021
Gamme
Homme
Gamme
Femme
ean13
194953256444
UPC
194953256345

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey
Nike Dunk High Vast Grey
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €
Fin des soldes dans:
00 Jours 00 Heures 00 Minutes 00 Secondes
×