LEGAL NOTICES

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on Trust in the Digital Economy, known as the L.C.E.N., we inform users and visitors to the site http://www.limitedresell.com of the following information:

1. Legal information :

The limitedresell.com site (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") is published and operated by the SASU KELMAN GROUP, with a capital of 1000 EUR, whose registered office is - 40 Avenue Sainte Marguerite, 06200 NICE, registered with the NICE Trade and Companies Register under n°884 513 961. SIRET N°: 88451396100018. Intracommunity V.A.T. number FR01884513961.

Site creator : Mikhael TORDJMAN

Responsible for publication: Mikhael TORDJMAN

Contact the publication manager: contact@limitedresell.com

The person responsible for the publication is a natural person

The Webmaster is : Mikhael TORDJMAN

Contact the Webmaster: contact@limitedresell.com

Web host : Groupe Profileo

Hosting address : Chemin Petit Cabri - Le Tholonet - 13100 Aix-en-Provence

Hosting phone number: +33 (0)1 42 92 05 40

2. Contact :

Our customer service can be reached by e-mail at contact@limitedresell.com ; via our contact form or by phone at 04 83 43 11 19 from Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

3. Presentation and principle :

Is referred to below, any Internet user connecting and using the above-mentioned site: limitedresell.com 

The site limitedresell.com includes a set of services, as is, made available to users. It is hereby specified that the latter must remain courteous and show good faith both towards other users and towards the webmaster of the site limitedresell.com.

The site limitedresell.com is regularly updated by KELMAN GROUP.

KELMAN GROUP endeavours to provide on the limitedresell.com site the most precise information possible (subject to modifications made since they were put on line), but cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the information published on its site, whether it is its own doing or that of the third party partners who provide it with this information. Consequently, the user acknowledges that he or she uses this information (for information purposes only, non-exhaustive and subject to change) under his or her exclusive responsibility.

4. Accessibility :

The limitedresell.com site is in principle accessible to users 24/24h, 7/7d, except for interruptions, scheduled or not, for maintenance purposes or in case of force majeure. In the event of impossibility of access to the service, limitedresell.com undertakes to do its utmost to re-establish access to the service and will then endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.  Being subject only to an obligation of means, limitedresell.com cannot be held responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, resulting from an unavailability of the service.

5. Intellectual property:

Any total or partial reproduction of the site limitedresell.com, representation, modification, publication, total or partial adaptation of any element of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with the prior written authorisation of KELMAN GROUP, owner of the site at the email: contact@limitedresell.com, failing which it will be considered as constituting an infringement and liable to prosecution in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

6. Hypertext links and cookies:

The limitedresell.com site contains a certain number of hypertext links towards other sites (partners, information...) set up with the authorization of KELMAN GROUP. However, KELMAN GROUP is not able to check the entire content of the sites visited and therefore declines all responsibility for the possible risks of illicit content.

The user is informed that during his visits to the limitedresell.com website, one or more cookies may be automatically installed on his computer by means of his browser software. A cookie is a block of data that does not allow the user to be identified, but which records information relating to the user's browsing on the site.

The configuration of the browser software makes it possible to inform of the presence of a cookie and possibly to refuse it in the manner described at the following address: http://www.cnil.fr. 

However, the user can configure his computer's browser to refuse the installation of cookies, bearing in mind that refusing to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. To block cookies, type in your search engine: block cookies under IE or firefox and follow the instructions according to your version.

7. Protection of property and persons - management of personal data:

In France, personal data is notably protected by law n° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995.

On the limitedresell.com site, SASU KELMAN GROUP only collects personal information (in accordance with article 4 law n°78-17 of 6 January 1978) relating to the user for the need of certain services proposed by the limitedresell.com site. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters it himself. It is then specified to the user of the limitedresell.com site the obligation or not to provide this information.

In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, all users have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose personal data concerning them. To exercise this right, send your request to limitedresell.com by email: contact@limitedresell.com or in writing, duly signed, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with the signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the reply should be sent.

No personal information of the user of the limitedresell.com site is published without the user's knowledge, exchanged, transferred, ceded or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties. Only the hypothesis of the repurchase of the limitedresell.com site and its rights authorises KELMAN GROUP to transmit the said information to the possible purchaser who would in turn be held to the same obligation of conservation and modification of the data with regard to the user of the limitedresell.com site.

The limitedresell.com site is in compliance with the RGPD, see our RGPD policy: https://limitedresell.com

The databases are protected by the provisions of the Law of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l'économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., nous portons à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site http://limitedresell.com les informations suivantes :

1. Informations légales :

Le site limitedresell.com (ci-après dénommé le « Site ») est édité et exploité par la SASU KELMAN GROUP, au capital de 1000 EUR, dont le siège social est - 40 Avenue Sainte Marguerite, 06200 NICE, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de NICE sous le n°884 513 961. N° SIRET : 88451396100018. N° T.V.A Intracommunautaire FR01884513961.

Créateur du site : Mikhael TORDJMAN
Responsable de publication : Mikhael TORDJMAN
Contacter le responsable de la publication : contact@limitedresell.com
Le responsable de la publication est une personne physique
Le Webmaster est : Mikhael TORDJMAN
Contacter le Webmaster : contact@limitedresell.com

L'hébergeur du site : Groupe Profileo

Adresse de hébergeur : Chemin Petit Cabri - Le Tholonet - 13100 Aix-en-Provence

Numéro téléphone hébergeur : +33 (0)1 42 92 05 40

2. Contact :

Notre service client est joignable par e-mail à l'adresse contact@limitedresell.com ; via notre formulaire de contact ou par téléphone au 04 83 43 11 19 du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 16h.


3. Présentation et principe :

Est désigné ci-après, tout internaute se connectant et utilisant le site susnommé : limitedresell.com 
Le site limitedresell.com regroupe un ensemble de services, dans l'état,  mis à la disposition des utilisateurs. Il est ici précisé que ces derniers doivent rester courtois et faire preuve de bonne foi tant envers les autres utilisateurs qu'envers le webmaster du site limitedresell.com
Le site limitedresell.com est mis à jour régulièrement par KELMAN GROUP.
KELMAN GROUP s’efforce de fournir sur le site limitedresell.com des informations les plus précises possibles (sous réserve de modifications apportées depuis leur mise en ligne), mais ne saurait garantir l'exactitude, la complétude et l'actualité des informations diffusées sur son site, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. En conséquence, l'utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations données (à titre indicatif, non exhaustives et susceptibles d'évoluer) sous sa responsabilité exclusive.


4. Accessibilité :

Le site limitedresell.com est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, pour les besoins de sa maintenance ou en cas de force majeure. En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au service, limitedresell.com s’engage à faire son maximum afin de rétablir l’accès au service et s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.  N’étant soumis qu’à une obligation de moyen, limitedresell.com ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du service.


5. Propriété intellectuelle :

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site limitedresell.com, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation totale ou partielle de l'un quelconque éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de KELMAN GROUP, propriétaire du site à l'email : contact@limitedresell.com, à défaut elle sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et passible de poursuite conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.


6. Liens hypertextes et cookies :

Le site limitedresell.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites (partenaires, informations …) mis en place avec l’autorisation de KELMAN GROUP. Cependant, KELMAN GROUP n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier l'ensemble du contenu des sites ainsi visités et décline donc toute responsabilité de ce fait quand aux risques éventuels de contenus illicites.
L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site limitedresell.com, un ou des cookies sont susceptibles de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur par l'intermédiaire de son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site.
Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : http://www.cnil.fr. 
L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer le navigateur de son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies, sachant que le refus d'installation d'un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. Pour tout blocage des cookies, tapez dans votre moteur de recherche : blocage des cookies sous IE ou firefox et suivez les instructions en fonction de votre version.


7. Protection des biens et des personnes - gestion des données personnelles :

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Sur le site limitedresell.com, SASU KELMAN GROUP ne collecte des informations personnelles (suivant l'article 4 loi n°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978) relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site limitedresell.com. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site limitedresell.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.
Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez votre demande à limitedresell.com par email : contact@limitedresell.com ou par écrit dûment signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du site limitedresell.com n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat du site limitedresell.com et de ses droits autorise KELMAN GROUP à transmettre les dites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu à la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l'utilisateur du site limitedresell.com.
Le site limitedresell.com est en conformité avec le RGPD, voir notre politique RGPD : https://limitedresell.com

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.