Puma

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

20 products

What are the most trendy Puma sneakers?

The popularity of Puma shoes has always been variable. Indeed, while certain models such as the Puma Suede have enjoyed notable success, others have had difficulty facing certain competitors such as the Dunk Low sneaker or Converse shoes . But today, the brand seems to be regaining popularity, particularly since the arrival of the Puma Mayze range.

The darling of the collection? The Puma Mayze Leather White Marshmallow . With its white leather base, its few perforations and its beige stripe, this women's Puma sneaker embodies a certain softness. The whole is, however, enhanced by a thick toothed sole, decorated with a touch of pale pink and Puma branding . The Puma Mayze Infuse , more masculine, is a men's Puma whose structure is identical to the pair described previously. However, the color and material differ: the upper of this model is made of light brown suede, to which is added a strip of black leather.

In a completely different register, we find the Puma LaMelo Ball : equipped with a technical mesh upper, the Puma shoes in this range offer a style that could not be more atypical, as we can see on the Puma LaMelo Ball MB.01 Not From Here Red Blast or even on the Puma LaMelo Ball MB.01 Iridescent Dreams . However, if you prefer to stick with something classic, the Puma Cali are made for you. For example, the Puma Cali Sport Clean have a look that is modern, classy and sober, thanks to their white leather upper and thick sole.

Finally, the Puma Cruise Rider constitutes a perfect compromise between originality and modernity. Indeed, with their varied curves, their overlays of colors and their atypical sole, the Puma Cruise Rider for women and men will give a touch of freshness to your outfit. For example, take a look at thePuma Cruise Rider Viridian Green : you should be won over.

Is Puma a French brand?

No ! Puma is not a French brand. In reality, Puma is a brand that was founded in Germany in 1948, and which sells sports shoes and clothing. Since its inception, the brand has been committed to offering high quality, innovative and functional products for professional athletes and sports enthusiasts. Puma sneakers are known for their clean aesthetic and innovative design that stands out from other trainers brands .

With a wide choice of styles, colors and materials, Puma offers a range of shoes suitable for all types of sporting activities and all tastes. In addition to their premium quality, Puma sneakers are also known for their exceptional comfort and durability. The flexible and durable rubber sole of the Puma sneaker provides maximum grip, while the breathable materials of the Puma shoe allow feet to stay dry during intense sporting activities.

What is the relationship between Adidas and Puma ?

The conflict between Adidas and Puma has its roots in a history of rivalry between the brothers Rudolf and Adolf Dassler, who together founded the Puma shoe brand Gebrüder Dassler Schuhfabrik (Dassler Brothers Shoe Factory) in 1924 in Germany. The two brothers originally worked together and their business enjoyed some success in the years following the Second World War.

However, in 1948 a dispute broke out between them, leading to the company being split into two separate companies: Adidas , founded by Adolf (nicknamed "Adi"), and Puma , founded by Rudolf. The rivalry between the two brands quickly gained momentum, with both brothers striving to outdo the other. The conflict between Adidas and Puma then continued for many years. Despite this, you will testify, the two companies have both become important brands in the Puma trainer industry, but the rivalry between them remains anchored in History and is still sometimes mentioned.

Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

Puma

checkmarkCERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

20 produits

Quelles-sont les baskets Puma les plus tendances ?

La cote de popularité de la chaussure Puma a toujours été variable. En effet, si certains modèles comme les Puma Suede ont connu un succès notable, d’autres ont eu du mal à faire face à certaines concurrentes telles que la basket Dunk Low ou les chaussures Converse. Mais, aujourd'hui, l’enseigne semble regagner en popularité, notamment depuis l’arrivée de la gamme Puma Mayze.

La chouchoute de la collection ? La Puma Mayze Leather White Marshmallow. Avec sa base en cuir blanc, ses quelques perforations et sa bande beige, cette basket puma femme incarne une certaine douceur. L’ensemble est cependant rehaussé par une épaisse semelle à dents, décorée d’une touche de rose pâle et du branding Puma. La Puma Mayze Infuse, plus masculine, est une Puma homme dont la structure est identique à la paire décrite précédemment. Toutefois, le coloris et la matière diffèrent : l’empeigne de ce modèle est faite de daim marron clair, à laquelle s’ajoute une bande de cuir noir.

Dans un tout autre registre, on trouve la Puma LaMelo Ball : dotée d’une tige en mesh technique, les chaussures Puma de cette gamme proposent un style on ne peut plus atypique, comme on peut le voir sur la Puma LaMelo Ball MB.01 Not From Here Red Blast ou encore sur la Puma LaMelo Ball MB.01 Iridescent Dreams. Toutefois, si vous préférez rester sur quelque chose de classique, les Puma Cali sont faites pour vous. Par exemple, les Puma Cali Sport Clean présentent un look à la fois moderne, classe et sobre, grâce à leur empeigne en cuir blanc et à leur semelle épaisse.

Enfin, les Puma Cruise Rider constituent un parfait compromis entre originalité et modernité. En effet, avec leurs courbes variées, leurs superpositions de couleurs et leur semelle atypique, les Puma Cruise Rider femme et homme donneront une touche de fraîcheur à votre tenue. Jetez par exemple un œil à la Puma Cruise Rider Viridian Green : vous devriez être conquis.

Est-ce que Puma est une marque française ?

Non ! Puma n’est pas une marque française. En réalité, Puma est une enseigne qui a été fondée en Allemagne en 1948, et qui commercialise chaussures et vêtements de sport. Depuis sa création, la marque s'est engagée à offrir des produits de haute qualité, innovants et fonctionnels pour les athlètes professionnels et les amateurs de sport. Les baskets Puma sont reconnues pour leur esthétique épurée et pour leur design novateur qui se distingue des autres marques de sneakers.

Avec un large choix de styles, de couleurs et de matériaux, Puma offre une gamme de chaussures adaptées à tous les types d'activités sportives et à tous les goûts. En plus de leur qualité supérieure, la basket Puma est également connue pour son confort et sa durabilité exceptionnels. La semelle en caoutchouc souple et résistante dont se pare la Puma basket offre une adhérence maximale, tandis que les matériaux respirants de la Puma chaussure permettent aux pieds de rester secs pendant les activités sportives intenses.

Quel-est le rapport entre Adidas et Puma ?

Le conflit entre Adidas et Puma trouve ses racines dans une histoire de rivalité entre les frères Rudolf et Adolf Dassler, qui, ensemble, ont fondé la marque de chaussure Puma Gebrüder Dassler Schuhfabrik (Dassler Brothers Shoe Factory) en 1924 en Allemagne. À l’origine, les deux frères travaillaient donc ensemble et leur entreprise a connu un certain succès dans les années qui ont suivi la Seconde Guerre mondiale.

Cependant, en 1948, une dispute a éclaté entre eux, conduisant à la division de l'entreprise en deux sociétés distinctes : Adidas, fondée par Adolf (surnommé "Adi"), et Puma, fondée par Rudolf. La rivalité entre les deux enseignes a rapidement pris de l'ampleur, les deux frères s'efforçant de surpasser l'autre. Le conflit entre Adidas et Puma s'est alors poursuivi de longues années durant. Malgré ça, vous en témoignerez, les deux entreprises sont toutes deux devenues des marques importantes dans l'industrie de la sneaker Puma, mais la rivalité entre elles reste ancrée dans l'Histoire et est encore parfois évoquée.

Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €