Total (tax excl.): €0.00

Yeezy

Active filters

The Yeezy started in collaboration with the Nike brand in 2008, offering high models that remind us of the shape of Air Jordan sneakers. Following conflicts with the comma brand, Kanye West decided to partner with the Adidas brand to develop the Yeezy empire.

An excellent decision that paid off, in 2015 the launch of the Yeezy V1 collection was a great success. Indeed, the entire stock of shoes was sold in the morning. The rapper is changing the world of sneakers by exploding the sales figures of Yeezys also spelled Yeezi by young people. The three-band brand propels the Yeezy 350 collection to the top with a well-established sales strategy, as stock quantities on sneakers are very limited compared to the booming demand. This creates a Hype around the Kanye West sneakers, all the people tear them off at every exit. We find phenomena comparable to the big releases of sneakers with hallucinating queues in front of the sneakers shop, sneaker shops for the new models of Yeezy 350 V2.

The releases follow one another and people ask for more, the Yeezy collaboration of Adidas and Kanye West enters a new era with the launch of the famous Yeezy Boost 350 V2. Undoubtedly the most popular sneaker model of the moment, this lightweight model with a design that goes beyond the sneaker's codes. The Boost sole of the V2 models is a hot topic, thanks in particular to the incredible comfort that the shoe offers its buyers' feet. We find flagship models of the Yeezy V2 collection such as the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cream White and the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra which quickly establish themselves as essential pairs of sneakers in the streetwear and sneaker world. 

Other collections have also appeared in recent years, including the Yeezy 700, which in turn has been a great success, a thicker shoe model, also known as Dad Shoes. The Yeezy Boost 700 was released in different colors including the first, the 700 Wave Runner and the most popular, the 700 Static.

Not to mention the arrival of the Yeezy 500 models in 2018, popular pairs that have been released in different versions: Blush and Black. With lacing similar to the old collection, this shoe has a particularly thick sole, which raises the shoe and makes it very charming.


With all its releases, Yeezy Boost sales reached gold prices and amounted to more than 1.3 billion euros for this year 2019. Kanye has created a real sneaker empire that doesn't seem to be about to stop, although we can see that real competition has arisen with the expansion of Virgil Abloh's Nike Off-White.

Total (HT): 0,00 €

Yeezy

Filtres actifs

La Yeezy a commencé en collaboration avec la marque Nike en 2008, proposant des modèles hauts qui nous rappelle la forme des baskets Air Jordan. Suite à des conflits avec la marque à virgule, Kanye West a décidé de s’associer avec la marque Adidas pour développer l’empire de la Yeezy.

Une excellente décision qui a porté ses fruits, en 2015 le lancement de la collection Yeezy V1 a connu un grand succès. En effet tout le stock de chaussures s’est vendu dans la matinée. Le rappeur fait évoluer le monde de la sneakers en explosant les chiffres des ventes des Yeezys aussi épelé Yeezi par les jeunes. La marque à trois bandes propulse la collection Yeezy 350 au sommet avec une stratégie de vente bien rodée, en effet les quantitées de stock sur les baskets sont très limitées comparée à la demande en pleine explosion. Ceci créant une Hype autour des sneakers de Kanye West, tous les gens se les arrachent à chaque sortie. On retrouve des phénomènes comparables aux grosses sorties de sneakers avec des files d’attentes hallucinantes devant les sneakers shop, magasins de sneakers pour les nouveaux modèles de Yeezy 350 V2.

Les sorties s'enchaînent et les gens en redemandent, la collaboration Yeezy de Adidas et Kanye West entre dans une nouvelle aire avec le lancement de la fameuse Yeezy Boost 350 V2. Sans doute le modèle de sneakers le plus demandé du moment, ce modèle à l’allure légère avec un design qui sort des codes de la sneaker. La semelle Boost des modèles V2 fait beaucoup parler, notamment grâce au confort incroyable qu’offre la chaussure pour les pieds de ses acheteurs. On retrouve des modèles phares de la collection Yeezy V2 comme la Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cream White et la Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra qui s’imposent rapidement comme des paires de baskets incontournables dans le streetwear et le monde de la sneaker

D’autres collections ont fait leur apparition ces dernières années, notamment la Yeezy 700 qui a connu à son tour un grand succès, un modèle de chaussure plus épais, qu’on surnomme aussi Dad Shoes. La Yeezy Boost 700 est sortie en différent coloris notamment la première, la 700 Wave Runner ainsi que la plus cotée, la 700 Static.

Sans oublier l’arrivée des modèles Yeezy 500 en 2018, des paires populaires qui sont sorties en différentes déclinaisons : Blush et Black. Avec un laçage similaire aux anciennes collection cette dispose d’une semelle particulièrement épaisse, sur-élevant la chaussure et faisant tout son charme.


Avec toutes ses sorties, les ventes des Yeezy Boost atteignent des prix d’or et s’élèvent à plus de 1,3 milliard d’euros pour cette année 2019. Kanye a créé un véritable empire de la sneakers et qui n’a pas l’air prêt de s’arrêter même si l’on peut voir qu’une réelle concurrence est née avec l'expansion des Nike Off-White de Virgil Abloh.