Yeezy Slide

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

29 products

Kanye West needs no introduction. He is one of the most influential rap figures in the world. His interest in fashion and his creativity have allowed him to also make a name for himself in this field. Essentially focused on shoes, his creations are wildly successful. The Yeezy Slide flip flops are no exception. Find out everything you need to know about the Yeezy Slide here.

Kanye WEST and the YEEZY

Kanye Omari West, his real name, Kanye made his debut in the world of fashion in 2004. He revisited the Air Max 180 to pay homage to The College Dropout, one of his many albums. The pair created was unique and very original. This design was the prelude to many others. In the years that followed, Yeezy decided to collaborate with the famous fashion house Louis Vuitton to create trainers .

He then collaborated with Nike for the release of the “Air Yeezy ” which was a huge success. This success pushed him to improve in the field by studying for two years with Giuseppe Zanotti. After these two years, he came back in force by announcing his collaboration with Adidas to create a new brand of shoes, the Yeezy .

He then continued to amaze trainers aficionados with wildly successful pairs such as the Yeezy Boost 750 Light Brown or the Glow in the Dark. He brings unique touches that make his creations stand out and catch on on the market. The details are numerous: perforations on the box of the shoes, a zipper on the side inside and a phosphorescent and semi-translucent rubber sole.

His Yeezy 350 Triple White are one of his most beautiful and greatest successes. Their simplicity and color have made them one of the biggest sellers on the market. However, Kanye does not intend to stop there. Just recently for the summer, he offered the Yeezy Slide , Yeezy slides that don't lack style.

Kanye behind the creation of the Yeezy flip-flop

It is in 2019 that Kanye will present his new creation, the Adidas Yeezy Slide . As we are accustomed to with Yeezy , this model is also unique, with atypical characteristics and a futuristic style. It’s a new partnership with the German three-stripe brand that’s causing a sensation. Kanye focuses on minimalism and ecology.

If you've ever seen Adidas slides , these are nothing in common. The Yeezy Slide are slides ideally designed for summer, for your walks on the beach in complete comfort. In addition, they were made from algae and EVA foam , which considerably reduces its ecological footprint.

A refined and original style , designer and comfortable shark-tooth soles, that's what these flip-flops have to offer you. It comes in four color variations: Bone , Resin , Desert Sand and Earth Brown . There is something for every taste !

Yeezy Slide models

Kanye West's Slide models are arriving in new colors for this summer 2021, with the Yeezy Slide Enflame Orange , Pure and Soot which are already enjoying huge success.

The Yeezy slide features a unique wide strap over the top and a lug sole adorns it. The appearance of the sole increases the grip and support of the pair. At the heel, the Adidas brand logo is present, although discreet.

How does Adidas Yeezy commit to reducing its ecological footprint?

The lines of the slide are sober and refined and it represents a successful ecological bet.

Indeed, the Adidas brand recently committed to reducing its ecological footprint by turning its back on hydrocarbons and focusing on natural materials.

How do Yeezy Slide Slides fit?

Old and new Yeezy Slide models run small. To ensure they fit you well, the Limited Resell team recommends that you choose a half size or one size larger than your usual size.

Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

Yeezy Slide

LA COLLECTION CLAQUETTES YEEZY SLIDE

Kanye West n’est plus à présenter. C’est l’une des figures du rap les plus influentes du globe. Son intérêt pour la mode et sa créativité lui ont permis de se faire également un nom dans ce domaine. Essentiellement axées sur les chaussures, ses créations connaissent un succès fou. Les tongs Yeezy Slide n’y font d’ailleurs pas exception. Découvrez ici l’essentiel à savoir sur les Yeezy Slide.

 

Kanye WEST et les YEEZY

Kanye Omari West de son vrai nom, Kanye fait ses débuts dans le monde de la mode en 2004. Il revisite l’Air Max 180 pour rendre hommage à The College Dropout, un de ses nombreux albums. La paire créée fut unique et très originale. Ce design fut le prélude à beaucoup d’autres. Les années qui suivirent, Yeezy décide de collaborer avec la célèbre maison de couture Louis Vuitton pour créer des sneakers.

Il collabore ensuite avec Nike pour la sortie des « Air Yeezy » qui connurent un énorme succès. Cette réussite le pousse à se perfectionner dans le domaine en étudiant pendant deux ans auprès de Giuseppe Zanotti. Après ces deux années, il revient en force en annonçant sa collaboration avec Adidas pour créer une nouvelle marque de chaussures, les Yeezy .

Il ne cessera ensuite d’épater les aficionados de sneakers avec des paires à franc succès telles que les Yeezy Boost 750 Light Brown ou comme les Glow in the Dark. Il apporte des touches uniques qui font que ses créations se distinguent et s’arrachent sur le marché. Les détails sont nombreux : des perforations sur la boîte des chaussures, une fermeture éclair sur le côté à l’intérieur et une semelle en gomme phosphorescente et semi-translucide.

Ses Yeezy 350 Triple White sont l’une de ses plus belles et grandes réussites. Leur simplicité et leur couleur en ont fait l’une des plus grandes ventes sur le marché. Cependant, Kanye ne compte pas s’arrêter en si bon chemin. Tout récemment encore pour l’été, il propose les Yeezy Slide, des claquettes qui ne manquent pas de style.

 

Kanye à l’origine de la création de la tong Yeezy

C’est en 2019 que Kanye présentera sa nouvelle création, les Yeezy Slide. Comme on en prend l’habitude avec Yeezy, ce modèle aussi est unique, avec des caractéristiques atypiques et un style futuriste. C’est un nouveau partenariat avec la marque allemande à trois bandes qui fait sensation. Kanye mise sur le minimalisme et l’écologie.

Si vous avez déjà vu des claquettes Adidas, celles-ci n’ont rien de commun. Les Yeezy Slide sont des claquettes idéalement conçues pour l’été, pour vos balades à la plage en tout confort. De plus, elles ont été fabriquées à partir d’algues et en mousse EVA, de quoi réduire considérablement son empreinte écologique.

Un style épuré et original, des semelles design et confortables en dents de requin, voilà ce que ces tongs ont à vous offrir. Il en existe sous quatre déclinaisons de coloris : Bone, Resin, Desert Sand et Earth Brown. Il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts !

Les modèles Yeezy Slide

Les modèles Slide de Kanye West débarquent dans de nouveaux coloris pour cet été 2021, avec la Yeezy Slide Enflame Orange, Pure et Soot qui connaissent déjà un succès fou.

La claquette comporte une sangle large unique par-dessus et une semelle crantée l’agrémente. L’aspect de la semelle augmente l’adhérence et le soutien de la paire. Au niveau du talon, le logo de la marque Adidas est bien présent, bien que discret. 

Comment Adidas Yeezy s’engage à réduire son empreinte écologique ?

Les lignes de la claquette sont sobres et raffinées et elle représente un pari écologique gagné.

En effet, la marque Adidas s’est récemment engagée à réduire son empreinte écologique en tournant le dos aux hydrocarbures et en misant sur les matières naturelles. 

Comment taille les claquettes Yeezy Slide ?

Les anciens et nouveaux modèles Yeezy Slide taillent petits. Pour qu’elles vous aillent bien, l’équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de choisir une demi-pointure ou carrément une pointure au-dessus de votre taille habituelle.