-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
Yeezy Slide Soot

Yeezy Slide Soot

from €185.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take one size above.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 37
    185 €
  • 38
    240 €
  • 39
    295 €
  • 40.5
    320 €
  • 42
    250 €
  • 43
    200 €
  • 44.5
    270 €
  • 46
    270 €
  • 47
    370 €
Delivery estimated between 28/06 and 09/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended size: The Yeezy Slide Soot model runs small, the Limited Resell team recommends taking half a size up from your usual size.

Adidas Yeezy is a brand created by the company Adidas and the designer, rapper, entrepreneur Kanye West. If this multi-talented designer had already designed a shoe for Adidas in 2006, it was first with Bape that he collaborated. Other famous brands followed before he officially entered into collaboration with the three-stripe brand. In 2015, this partnership released its first model of sneakers.

The Yeezy Slide Soot is an alternative to traditional sneakers. It is a practical shoe with a dark brown base. It is made with EVA foam, which gives it unmatched lightness. Furthermore, it is a shoe that will last over time. The Yeezy Slide Soot has a textured outsole, which provides the pair with perfect grip. So you won't slip when wearing it. To wear this shoe, you don't have to tie any laces. Just slide your feet in and it will hold you comfortably.

The Yeezy Slide collection brings a certain freedom to sneaker addicts during spring. It features avant-garde sandal designs. These are simple shoes with a clean silhouette that prioritize comfort. In the same collection, discover the Yeezy Slide Core and the Yeezy Slide Resin.

Release Date: September 2021SKU: G55495Color: SOOT/SOOT/SOOT

Brand
Adidas Yeezy
Collection
Slide
Model
Soot
Color
Brown
Size guide
Adidas Yeezy Slide
SKU
G55495
Colorway
SOOT/SOOT/SOOT
Release date
November 2020
Range
Man
Range
Woman
Specific References
ean13
195735932310

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Yeezy Slide Soot
Yeezy Slide Soot
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
Yeezy Slide Soot

Yeezy Slide Soot

à partir de 189,00 €
- 10% 210,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre une taille au dessus.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 37
    189 €
  • 38
    216 €
  • 39
    270 €
  • 40.5
    288 €
  • 42
    189 €
  • 43
    198 €
  • 44.5
    220 €
  • 46
    292 €
  • 47
    261 €
Livraison estimée entre le 31/07 et le 09/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle Yeezy Slide Soot taille petit, l'équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre une demi taille au-dessus de votre pointure habituelle.

Adidas Yeezy est une marque créée par la société Adidas et le designer, rappeur, entrepreneur Kanye West. Si ce designer à plusieurs casquettes avait déjà conçu une chaussure pour Adidas en 2006, c’est d’abord avec Bape qu’il a collaboré. D’autres célèbres marques ont suivi avant qu’il ne rentre officiellement en collaboration avec la marque à trois bandes. En 2015, ce partenariat a sorti son premier modèle de sneakers.

La Yeezy Slide Soot est une alternative à la basket traditionnelle. Il s’agit d’une chaussure pratique avec une base marron foncé. Elle est faite avec de la mousse EVA. Ce qui lui confère une légèreté inégalée. En outre, c’est une chaussure qui va durer dans le temps. La Yeezy Slide Soot est dotée d’une semelle extérieure striée, qui offre à la paire une parfaite adhérence. Vous ne risquez donc pas de glisser lorsqu’elle est à vos pieds. Pour porter cette chaussure, vous n’avez pas de lacets à nouer. Il suffit d’y mettre simplement les pieds, et elle vous tient confortablement.

La collection Yeezy Slide apporte une certaine liberté aux sneakers-addicts pendant le printemps. Elle présente des modèles avant-gardistes de sandale. Ce sont des chaussures simples, à la silhouette épurée et qui misent tout sur le confort. Dans la même collection, découvrez la Yeezy Slide Core et la Yeezy Slide Resin.

Date de sortie : Septembre 2021SKU : G55495Coloris : SOOT/SOOT/SOOT

Marque
Adidas Yeezy
Collection
Slide
Modèle
Soot
Couleur
Marron
Guide des tailles
Adidas Yeezy Slide
SKU
G55495
Colorway
SOOT/SOOT/SOOT
Date de sortie
Novembre 2020
Gamme
Homme
Gamme
Femme
ean13
195735932310

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Yeezy Slide Soot
Yeezy Slide Soot
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €
Fin des soldes dans:
00 Jours 00 Heures 00 Minutes 00 Secondes
×