keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)
360

New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)

from €328.50
- 10% €365.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take your usual size.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 36
    513 €
  • 37
    499 €
  • 37.5
    490 €
  • 38
    463 €
  • 38.5
    994 €
  • 39.5
    670 €
  • 40
    531 €
  • 40.5
    535 €
  • 41
    531 €
  • 42
    391 €
  • 42.5
    328 €
  • 43
    549 €
  • 44
    355 €
  • 44.5
    355 €
  • 45
    922 €
  • 45.5
    459 €
  • 46.5
    423 €
Delivery estimated between 01/08 and 12/08

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment Secured payment

New Balance 9060: an iconic collection

Since its humble beginnings as a manufacturer of orthopedic insoles in 1906, New Balance has built an unrivaled reputation in the world of trainers . The New Balance 9060 collection is the culmination of decades of innovation and expertise in footwear . It embodies the constant evolution of the brand, skillfully combining style, quality and modernity. Among the best-sellers in the collection, we find the New Balance 9060 Dark Brown, or the New Balance 9060 Sea Salt . And to complete this flawless performance, New Balance very recently released a pair which, we are sure, will not go unnoticed: this is the New Balance 9060 Gray Day (2023) .

How does the New Balance 9060 Gray Day size fit?

The New Balance 9060 Gray Day stands out for its futuristic-looking cut, and offers a perfect balance between comfort and support. Available in a wide range of sizes, this pair of trainers can adapt to all foot shapes. Indeed, sneakerheads will appreciate the precision of the sizes offered since they are faithful to the usual standards of the New Balance brand . However, if you need to check your shoe size, we recommend that you refer to the New Balance size matching guide .

The physical and technical characteristics of the New Balance 9060 Gray Day (2023)

This pair of New Balance 9060 is a true masterpiece in terms of design. Its upper is made from mesh and suede leather, which provides a fairly interesting mix. The gray-blue color worn by the sneakers gives them a modern, sober and elegant appearance at the same time. The REVlite midsole provides responsive, lightweight cushioning, minimizing wear and tear on the foot during long walks or workouts. Finally, the rubber outsole (which looks very atypical) provides good grip on various surfaces.

Simply put, the New Balance 9060 Gray Day sneakers are a true celebration of New Balance heritage and innovation. Its history and original features make it a pair of shoes sought after by sneakerheads around the world.

Release date: May 2023

SKU : U9060MD1

Colors: ARCTIC GRAY/STEEL/SILVER METALLIC

Brand
New Balance
Collection
New Balance 9060
Model
Grey Day (2023)
Color
Grey
Color
Blue
Size guide
New Balance
SKU
U9060MD1
Colorway
ARCTIC GREY/STEEL/SILVER METALLIC
Release date
May 2023
Range
Woman
Range
Man
Specific References
ean13
196652279298

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)
New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00
End of sales in:
00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
×

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)
360

New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)

à partir de 365,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre votre taille habituelle.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 36
    570 €
  • 37
    555 €
  • 37.5
    545 €
  • 38
    515 €
  • 38.5
    1105 €
  • 39.5
    745 €
  • 40
    590 €
  • 40.5
    595 €
  • 41
    590 €
  • 42
    435 €
  • 42.5
    365 €
  • 43
    610 €
  • 44
    395 €
  • 44.5
    395 €
  • 45
    1025 €
  • 45.5
    510 €
  • 46.5
    470 €
Livraison estimée entre le 05/08 et le 14/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

New Balance 9060 : une collection iconique

Depuis ses modestes débuts en tant que fabricant de semelles orthopédiques en 1906, New Balance s'est forgée une réputation inégalée dans le monde des sneakers. La collection New Balance 9060 est d’ailleurs l'aboutissement de décennies d'innovation et d'expertise en matière de chaussures. Elle incarne l'évolution constante de la marque, alliant habilement style, qualité et modernité. Parmi les best-sellers de la collection, on retrouve notamment la New Balance 9060 Dark Brown, ou encore les New Balance 9060 Sea Salt. Et pour compléter ce sans faute, New Balance a très récemment sorti une paire qui, on en est certain, ne passera pas inaperçue : il s’agit là de la New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023).

Comment taille la New Balance 9060 Grey Day ?

La New Balance 9060 Grey Day se distingue par sa coupe à l’allure futuriste, et offre un équilibre parfait entre confort et maintien. Disponible dans une large gamme de pointures, cette paire de sneakers pourra s’adapter à toutes les formes de pieds. En effet, les sneakerheads apprécieront la précision des tailles proposées puisque ces dernières sont fidèles aux standards habituels de la marque New Balance. Néanmoins, si vous avez besoin de vérifier votre pointure, nous vous recommandons de vous référer au guide de correspondance des tailles New Balance.

Les caractéristiques physiques et techniques de la New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)

Cette paire de New Balance 9060 est un véritable chef-d'œuvre en termes de design. Son empeigne est confectionnée à partir de mesh et de cuir suédé, ce qui apporte un mix assez intéressant. Le coloris gris-bleu porté par les baskets confère à ces dernières un aspect moderne, sobre et élégant à la fois. La semelle intermédiaire REVlite assure un amorti réactif et léger, minimisant ainsi l’usure du pied lors de longues marches ou séances d'entraînement. Enfin, la semelle extérieure en caoutchouc (à l’allure on ne peut plus atypique), permet une bonne adhérence sur diverses surfaces.

En quelques mots, les baskets New Balance 9060 Grey Day sont une véritable célébration de l'héritage et de l'innovation de New Balance. Son histoire et ses caractéristiques originales en font une paire de chaussures recherchée par les sneakerheads du monde entier.

Date de sortie : Mai 2023

SKU : U9060MD1

Coloris : ARCTIC GREY/STEEL/SILVER METALLIC

Marque
New Balance
Collection
New Balance 9060
Modèle
Grey Day (2023)
Couleur
Gris
Couleur
Bleu
Guide des tailles
New Balance
SKU
U9060MD1
Colorway
ARCTIC GREY/STEEL/SILVER METALLIC
Date de sortie
Mai 2023
Gamme
Femme
Gamme
Homme
ean13
196652279298

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)
New Balance 9060 Grey Day (2023)
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €
Fin des soldes dans:
00 Jours 00 Heures 00 Minutes 00 Secondes
×