-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura

Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura

from €255.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take your usual size.

Express 48h
  • 35.5
    570 €
  • 36
    540 €
  • 36.5
    435 €
  • 37.5
    455 €
  • 38
    470 €
  • 38.5
    420 €
  • 39
    480 €
  • 40
    360 €
  • 40.5
    310 €
  • 41
    295 €
  • 42
    285 €
  • 42.5
    345 €
  • 43
    255 €
  • 44
    255 €
  • 44.5
    255 €
Delivery estimated between 26/06 and 05/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended shoe size: The Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura model fits true to size, the Limited Resell team recommends taking your usual size.

When it comes to sports shoes, Nike needs no introduction. The sneakers offered by this brand bring joy to many people, especially with the Air Jordan line. They follow in the footsteps of the legendary Air Jordan 1, a result of an excellent synergy between the brand and the basketball player of the same name. The sneakers from this brand have been making their mark since 1988.

The Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura is a model of harmony. On the canvas upper, you have a play of alternating between white and green. You will find the Jumpman logos and Wings, one on the tongue and the other on the side. Finally, the Spruce Aura colorway is complemented by a white midsole like the laces and a green outsole. This adds a touch of originality to this pair of sneakers.

The collection Air Jordan 1 Mid is one of the most famous collections from Nike. An excellent reminder of the 1985 Air Jordan 1 retro High OG Chicago, this collection also features models such as l’Air Jordan 1 Mid Pine Green Toe and the Air Jordan 1 Mid SE Union Black Toe.

Release Date: February 2020SKU: CV5280-103Color: WHITE/SPRUCE AURA-SPRUCE AURA

Color
White
Color
Beige
SKU
Colorway
WHITE/SPRUCE AURA-SPRUCE AURA
Range
Woman
Range
Man
Specific References
ean13
193658017312

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura--0000000522-Limited Resell
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura--0000000522-Limited Resell
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura--0000000522-Limited Resell Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura--0000000522-Limited Resell Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura--0000000522-Limited Resell

Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura

à partir de 229,50 €
- 10% 255,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre votre taille habituelle.

Express 48h
  • 35.5
    355 €
  • 36
    481 €
  • 36.5
    513 €
  • 37.5
    409 €
  • 38
    423 €
  • 38.5
    382 €
  • 39
    427 €
  • 40
    324 €
  • 40.5
    274 €
  • 41
    265 €
  • 42
    526 €
  • 42.5
    310 €
  • 43
    229 €
  • 44
    229 €
  • 44.5
    229 €
Livraison estimée entre le 24/07 et le 02/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura taille normalement, l'équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre votre taille habituelle.

En matière de chaussures de sport, la réputation de Nike n’est plus à présenter. Les sneakers proposés par cette maison font le bonheur de nombreuses personnes, surtout avec les Air Jordan. Elles s’inscrivent sur la lancée des mythiques Air Jordan 1 fruit d’une excellente synergie entre la maison et le basketteur du même nom, les baskets de cette marque font leur bonhomme de chemin depuis 1988.

Le modèle Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura est un modèle d’harmonie. Sur l’empeigne en toile, vous avez un jeu d’alternance entre le blanc et le vert. Vous retrouverez les logos Jumpman et Wings, l’un sur la languette et l’autre sur le côté. Enfin, le coloris Spruce Aura est composé la semelle est sublimée par un midsole blanc comme les lacets et un outsole vert. Ce qui apporte une touche d’originalité à cette paire de basket. 

La collection Air Jordan 1 Mid est l’une des plus célèbres de la maison Nike. Excellent rappel de l’Air Jordan 1 retro High OG Chicago de 1985, cette collection propose aussi des modèles tels que l’Air Jordan 1 Mid Pine Green Toe et l’Air Jordan 1 Mid SE Union Black Toe.

Date de sortie : Février 2020SKU : CV5280-103Coloris : WHITE/SPRUCE AURA-SPRUCE AURA

Couleur
Beige
Couleur
Blanc
SKU
CV5280-103
Colorway
WHITE/SPRUCE AURA-SPRUCE AURA
Gamme
Femme
Gamme
Homme
ean13
193658017312

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura
Air Jordan 1 Mid Spruce Aura
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €