-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver

Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver

from €185.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take your usual size.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 35.5
    185 €
  • 36
    380 €
  • 36.5
    210 €
  • 37.5
    360 €
  • 38
    360 €
  • 38.5
    360 €
  • 39
    595 €
  • 40
    360 €
  • 40.5
    245 €
  • 41
    360 €
  • 42
    360 €
  • 42.5
    360 €
  • 43
    520 €
  • 44
    360 €
  • 44.5
    360 €
Delivery estimated between 04/07 and 12/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended size: The model Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver fits true to size, the Limited Resell team recommends taking your usual size.

Nike has been one of those shoe brands known to all generations for over 40 years. Starting from nothing in 1950, its founders Bill Bowerman and Phil Knight revolutionized this industry. They first collaborated with Onitsuka Tiger to market low-cost athletic shoes. They ended this collaboration in 1971. Their company was then renamed "Nike", and the logo in the shape of a reversed comma called "Swoosh" was adopted. The Air Force 1, released in 1982, is one of the brand's most popular ranges. Initially designed for basketball players, it became popular thanks to its cushioning technology called "Air-Sole" placed under the heel.

The Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver is dressed in a combination of four colors: metallic silver, a hint of fuchsia, a deep red with a touch of purple, and a touch of blue. Its layered design will be complemented by a thicker white midsole that also covers the rubber outsole.

This pair is part of the Air Force 1 Shadow collection that pays tribute to women. It will join the Air Force 1 Shadow SE Ghost World Indigo and the Air Force 1 Shadow White Flash Crimson Astronomy Blue to satisfy all sneaker lovers.

Release Date: June 2020

SKU: CW6030-001

Color: Metallic Silver/Fuchsia Glow-Hyper Crimson-Racer Blue

Color
Grey
Color
Pink
Color
Blue
Size guide
Nike W
Colorway
METALLIC SILVER/FUCHSIA GLOW-HYPER CRIMSON-RACER BLUE
Release date
August 2021
Range
Woman
Range
Man
Specific References
ean13
194275004174

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver
Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver

Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver

à partir de 162,00 €
- 10% 180,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre votre taille habituelle.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 35.5
    162 €
  • 36
    301 €
  • 36.5
    184 €
  • 37.5
    346 €
  • 38
    270 €
  • 38.5
    270 €
  • 39
    270 €
  • 40
    270 €
  • 40.5
    216 €
  • 41
    396 €
  • 42
    270 €
  • 42.5
    315 €
  • 43
    270 €
  • 44
    270 €
  • 44.5
    270 €
Livraison estimée entre le 01/08 et le 09/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver taille normalement, l'équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre votre taille habituelle.

Nike fait partie, depuis maintenant plus de 40 ans, de ces marques de chaussures connues de toutes les générations. Partis de rien en 1950, ses fondateurs Bill Bowerman et Phil Knight ont su révolutionner cet univers. Ils ont d’abord collaboré avec Onitsuka Tiger afin de commercialiser des chaussures d’athlétisme à bas prix. Ils ont mis un terme à cette collaboration en 1971. Leur entreprise a ensuite été rebaptisée « Nike », et le logo en forme de virgule inversée baptisé « Swoosh » a été adopté. La Air Force 1, sortie en 1982, est l’une des gammes les plus populaires de la marque. Initialement destinée aux basketteurs, elle a fait fureur grâce à sa technologie d’amorti baptisée « Air-Sole »placée sous le talon.

La Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver est habillée d'une combinaison de quatre couleurs : argent métallique, une lueur de Fuchsia, un rouge profond tirant vers le violet et une touche de bleu. Son design en couches sera complété par une semelle intercalaire plus épaisse en blanc qui recouvre également la semelle extérieure en caoutchouc.

Cette paire fait partie de la collection Air Force 1 Shadow qui rend hommage aux femmes. Elle rejoindra donc la Air Force 1 Shadow SE Ghost World Indigo et la Air Force 1 Shadow White Flash Crimson Astronomy Blue afin de satisfaire toutes les amoureuses de sneakers.

Date de sortie : Juin 2020

SKU : CW6030-001

Coloris : Metallic Silver/Fuchsia Glow-Hyper Crimson-Racer Blue

Couleur
Gris
Couleur
Rose
Couleur
Bleu
Guide des tailles
Nike W
Colorway
METALLIC SILVER/FUCHSIA GLOW-HYPER CRIMSON-RACER BLUE
Date de sortie
Août 2021
Gamme
Homme
Gamme
Femme
ean13
194275004174

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver
Air Force 1 Shadow Metallic Silver
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €