-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • unisex
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star

Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star

from €225.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take your usual size.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 35.5
    290 €
  • 36
    290 €
  • 36.5
    290 €
  • 37.5
    290 €
  • 38
    290 €
  • 38.5
    290 €
  • 39
    290 €
  • 40
    340 €
  • 40.5
    255 €
  • 41
    240 €
  • 42
    230 €
  • 42.5
    225 €
  • 43
    225 €
  • 44
    225 €
  • 44.5
    240 €
  • 45
    285 €
  • 45.5
    435 €
  • 46
    375 €
  • 47
    440 €
Delivery estimated between 11/07 and 19/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended size: The Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star model fits true to size, the Limited Resell team recommends taking your usual size.

While he was still in his early days, the famous basketball player Michael Jordan made an excessive demand to the equipment companies Adidas and Converse. Nike, which had already spotted the player's potential and was courting him behind the scenes, accepted this demand. This was the beginning of a fruitful partnership that gave birth to the creation of the Jordan brand. His first official shoe is the Air Jordan 1, a creation born from the collaboration of Peter Moore and Mr Jordan in 1985. Based on an air cushioning technology, this sneaker was banned by the NBA because of its colors.

Since its creation, many versions have been released. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is a version that is heavily inspired by the AJ 1 High. However, it has a low construction and a collar that does not go above the mid-ankle. This sneaker itself has several variations, including the AJ1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star. With its white leather upper, black laces and leather overlays, this model features the Black & White color scheme favored by the sneaker community. Its white insole is complemented by a black rubber outsole.

The Mid collection, like the other ranges of the brand, offers other models with very clean designs. You won't be short of praise for the Air Jordan 1 Mid White Shadow and the Air Jordan 1 Mid Chicago White.

Release Date: February 2020

SKU: DD2192-001 / DD1649-001

Color: BLACK/WHITE-BLACK

Brand
Jordan
Collection
Air Jordan 1 Mid
Color
Black
Color
White
Size guide
Nike Y
Style
Mid
Sole
Air Force One
Colorway
BLACK/WHITE-BLACK
Release date
February 2021
Range
Woman
Range
Man
Specific References
ean13
194501149235

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • unisexe
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star--DD2192-001-Limited Resell
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star--DD2192-001-Limited Resell
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star--DD2192-001-Limited Resell Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star--DD2192-001-Limited Resell

Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star

à partir de 260,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre votre taille habituelle.

Express 48h
  • EU
  • US
  • UK
  • CM
  • 35.5
    290 €
  • 36
    290 €
  • 36.5
    290 €
  • 37.5
    290 €
  • 38
    290 €
  • 38.5
    290 €
  • 39
    290 €
  • 40
    340 €
  • 40.5
    310 €
  • 41
    350 €
  • 42
    260 €
  • 42.5
    260 €
  • 43
    320 €
  • 44
    310 €
  • 44.5
    290 €
  • 45
    380 €
  • 45.5
    435 €
  • 46
    390 €
  • 47
    440 €
Livraison estimée entre le 09/08 et le 20/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star taille normalement, l'équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre votre taille habituelle.

Alors qu’il n’était qu’à ses débuts, le célèbre basketteur Michael Jordan a fait une demande jugée excessive aux équipementiers Adidas et Converse. Nike qui avait déjà repéré le potentiel du joueur et qui lui faisait la cour en coulisse accepta cette demande. Ce fut le début d’un partenariat fructueux qui donna naissance à la création de la marque Jordan. Sa première chaussure officielle est la Air Jordan 1, une création née de la collaboration de Peter Moore et de Mr Jordan en 1985. Basé sur une technologie avec un amorti sur l’air, cette basket sera interdite par la NBA à cause de ses couleurs. 

Depuis sa création, de nombreuses versions ont vu le jour. La Air Jordan 1 Mid est une version qui s’inspire grandement de la AJ 1 High. Mais, elle a une construction basse et un col qui ne dépasse pas la mi-cheville. Cette sneaker a elle-même plusieurs déclinaisons, dont la AJ1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star. Avec son empeigne en cuir blanc, ses lacets et superpositions en cuir noir, ce modèle reprend le Black & White plébiscité par la communauté des sneakers. Sa semelle intérieure blanche est complétée par une semelle extérieure en caoutchouc noir. 

La collection Mid, à l’instar des autres gammes de la marque, propose d’autres modèles aux designs très épurés. Vous ne manquerez pas d’éloges sur la Air Jordan 1 Mid White Shadow et la Air Jordan 1 Mid Chicago White.

Date de sortie : Février 2020

SKU : DD2192-001 / DD1649-001

Coloris : BLACK/WHITE-BLACK

Marque
Jordan
Collection
Air Jordan 1 Mid
Couleur
Blanc
Couleur
Noir
Guide des tailles
Nike Y
Style
Mi-montante (mid)
Semelle
Air Force One
Colorway
BLACK/WHITE-BLACK
Date de sortie
Février 2021
Gamme
Homme
Gamme
Femme
ean13
194501149228

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star
Air Jordan 1 Mid Carbon Fiber All-Star
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €
Fin des soldes dans:
00 Jours 00 Heures 00 Minutes 00 Secondes
×