-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • man
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim

Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim

from €180.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take your usual size.

Express 48h
  • 40
    200 €
  • 40.5
    180 €
  • 41
    195 €
  • 42
    180 €
  • 42.5
    200 €
  • 43
    185 €
  • 44
    195 €
  • 44.5
    195 €
  • 45
    205 €
  • 45.5
    180 €
  • 46
    210 €
  • 47
    240 €
Delivery estimated between 25/06 and 03/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Stay on-trend with the Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim (2022)

You wanted to become the proud owner of a pair with denim-inspired designs? Well, in 2022, the Jordan brand is making your dream a reality with the Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim.

Air Jordan 1 never fails to disappoint. Indeed, the famous range is complemented in 2022 by new sneakers that are catching our eye: the Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim. With its white canvas base adorned with blue denim accents, this Jordan 1 Low offers a throwback to the 90s. The shoe features washed denim fabric panels positioned at the heel, eyelets, and mudguard. These hints of blue perfectly complement the swoosh on the quarter panel, the cotton laces, and the outsole of the Air Jordan 1 Low. We particularly appreciate the touches of white that help refine the shoe's style. As for branding, Peter Moore signs his model with a Jumpman logo on the tongue and Wings at the heel.

What jeans to wear with Air Jordans?

The advantage of the Jordan 1 is that it can generally be worn with anything. However, to match the vintage vibe of the sneakers, we recommend opting for a nice dad/mom-style jeans or slightly baggy joggers. As for the color of the jeans, it will depend on the pair you're wearing. For example, with the Jordan Low Washed Denim, it's best to go for dark jeans to contrast with the light colors of the Jordan. The same choice can be made for its little sister, the Jordan 1 High OG Denim.

Where to find Air Jordan 1s?

From the Jordan Low to the Jordan High, from the Jordan Air 1 to the 11, you can find them all on our website in the Air Jordan section. Note that many pairs of Jordan Air are also available for kids in our kids and babies sneakers category.

How do the Jordan 1 Denim Low fit?

The AJ 1 Low Denim fit true to size. The Limited Resell team recommends getting your usual size.

Date of release: April 2022

SKU: DM8947-100

Colorway: BLUE/DENIM/WHITE

Collection
Air Jordan 1 Low
Model
Washed Denim
Color
White
Color
Blue
SKU
CZ8455-100
Style
Low
Colorway
Range
Man
Specific References
ean13
194494471436

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • homme
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim--CZ8455-100-Limited Resell
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim--CZ8455-100-Limited Resell
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim--CZ8455-100-Limited Resell Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim--CZ8455-100-Limited Resell

Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim

à partir de 171,00 €
- 10% 190,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre votre taille habituelle.

Express 48h
  • 40
    193 €
  • 40.5
    171 €
  • 41
    184 €
  • 42
    171 €
  • 42.5
    193 €
  • 43
    175 €
  • 44
    184 €
  • 44.5
    184 €
  • 45
    198 €
  • 45.5
    171 €
  • 46
    202 €
  • 47
    229 €
Livraison estimée entre le 23/07 et le 31/07

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Être à la pointe de la mode avec la Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim (2022)

Vous vouliez devenir l’heureux propriétaire d’une paire aux inspirations jean ? Sachez qu’en 2022, la Jordan brand fait de votre rêve une réalité avec la Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim.

Air Jordan 1 ne sauraient nous décevoir. En effet, la célèbre gamme est complétée en 2022 par de nouvelles sneakers qui nous font (vraiment) de l'œil : la Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim. Avec sa base en canvas blanc ornée d’empiècements de denim bleu, cette Jordan 1 Low propose un retour dans les années 90. On retrouve sur la basket des pièces de toile en jean délavé qui se positionnent au niveau du talon, des œillets et du mudguard. Ces quelques nuances de bleu rappellent avec justesse le swoosh présent sur le quarter panel, les lacets en coton et l’outsole de la Air Jordan 1 Low. On apprécie particulièrement les touches de blanc qui viennent en quelque sorte épurer le style de la chaussure. Côté branding, Peter Moore signe son modèle avec un Jumpman sur la languette et des Wings au niveau du talon.

Quel jean mettre avec des Air Jordan ?

L’avantage de la Jordan 1, c’est qu’elle peut globalement se porter avec tout. Cependant, pour être raccord avec le côté vintage de la basket, on préférera tout de même un joli jean type dad/mom ou un jogging un peu large. Au niveau de la couleur de ces derniers, on adaptera en fonction de la paire portée. Par exemple, pour la Jordan Low Washed Denim, on optera plutôt pour un jean foncé pour contraster avec les couleurs claires de la Jordan. On fera d’ailleurs le même choix pour sa petite sœur ; la Jordan 1 High OG Denim.

Où trouver des Air Jordan 1 ?

De la Jordan Low à la Jordan High, de la Jordan Air 1 à la 11, toutes sont à retrouver sur notre site internet dans la rubrique Air Jordan. Notez que de nombreuses paires de Jordan Air sont également disponibles pour les petits dans notre catégorie sneakers enfants et bébés.

Comment taillent les Jordan 1 Denim Low ?

Les AJ 1 Low Denim taillent normalement. L’équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre votre pointure habituelle.

Date de sortie : Avril 2022

SKU : DM8947-100

Coloris : BLUE/DENIM/WHITE

Collection
Air Jordan 1 Low
Modèle
Washed Denim
Couleur
Bleu
Couleur
Blanc
SKU
CZ8455-100
Style
Basse
Colorway
Gamme
Homme
ean13
194494471436

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim
Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €