-10€ off your 1st order with the code LIMITED10

New Balance 2002R

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

63 products

New Balancea key player in the world of sneakers

The brand was founded in Boston in 1906 by orthopedic shoemaker William J. Riley, under the name The New Balance Arch Company. Its aim was to help people with foot problems, with the ambition of designing orthopedic insoles. The Sneakers brand New Balance, which specializes in sports shoes, particularly running shoes, is the world's fourth-largest sports shoe brand behind Nike, Adidas and Puma. The brand is distinguished by over 100 years of know-how. The company, which continues to grow, has become both a major sports equipment manufacturer and a key player in the sneaker market. Today, New Balance pairs are increasingly democratized to give a pair multiple uses: sports or leisure.

The New Balance 2002R Protection Pack, a pair that combines streetwear and luxury

With a rich and varied collection of sports shoes, the brand is making its mark in the sneaker world, increasingly combining streetwear and luxury with the New Balance 2002R, for example. Born over 10 years ago, the NB 2002R combines all the technical features of New Balance. Reworked by the new collaborative iteration with Salehe Bembury, through a " Protection Pack " in a highly original way. The New Balance 2002R Protection Pack models are available in Rain Cloud, Phantom and Sea Salt, with a deconstructed look. It features cut suede overlays bordering the premium mesh base. A leather detail can be seen on the rear reinforcement. The whole is underpinned by comfortable, high-performance ABZORB cushioning in the heel, coupled with shock-absorbing N-ergy technology.

Neutral NB 2002R elegance

The Boston-based company unveils a new collaboration with Japanese fashion house AURALEE at the presentation of its new Spring/Summer 2022 collection. It's the 2002R 's turn to be reinvented by designer Ryota Lwai 's label after the NB 550. This silhouette, reinvented in 2 colors with an elegant neutral tone, is eagerly awaited. On each of them, one will adopt a pale yellow overlay and the other a classic white combination. The AURALEE x New Balance will be released in early 2022 for the Spring/Summer 2022 collection. For classic running enthusiasts, the New Balance 530 is a sporty-looking pair with massive soles that everyone is clamoring to get their hands on.

You can find every color of the New Balance 2002R for women and the New Balance 2002R for men on Limited Resell, alongside the other limited editions of the silhouette.

New Balance 2002R

CERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

NEW BALANCE 2002R, DES SNEAKERS POUR FEMMES ET HOMMES, AVEC LE PROTECTION PACK.

New Balance, un acteur incontournable du monde de la sneakers

La marque a été fondée à Boston en 1906 par le cordonnier orthopédique William J. Riley, sous le nom exact de The New Balance Arch Company. Elle avait pour objectif de venir en aide aux personnes souffrant de problèmes de pied avec l’ambition de concevoir des semelles orthopédiques. La marque de Sneakers New Balance, surtout spécialisée dans les chaussures de sport, plus particulièrement de courses, est la quatrième marque mondiale de chaussures de sport derrière Nike, Adidas et Puma. La marque se distingue par un savoir-faire de plus de 100 ans. L’entreprise, qui ne cesse de s'accroître, est devenue à la fois un équipementier sportif majeur et un acteur incontournable sur le marché des sneakers. Aujourd’hui, les paires de New Balance sont de plus en plus démocratisées pour donner un multiple usage à une paire : sportif ou loisir.

La New Balance 2002R Protection Pack, une paire qui allie streetwear et luxe

Avec une collection de chaussures de sport riche et variée, la marque s’impose dans l’univers de la sneakers en alliant de plus en plus la mode streetwear et le luxe avec par exemple la New Balance 2002R. Née il y a plus de 10 ans, la NB 2002R combine toutes les caractéristiques techniques de New Balance. Retravaillée par la nouvelle itération collaborative avec Salehe Bembury, à travers un « Protection Pack » de façon très originale. Les New Balance 2002R Protection Pack se composent de plusieurs coloris, le modèle Rain Cloud, la Phantom et la Sea Salt, avec une allure déconstruite. Elle se compose de superpositions en daim découpé bordant la base en mesh premium. On aperçoit un détail en cuir avec le renfort arrière. Le tout repose sur un confortable et performant amorti ABZORB au talon, couplé avec la technologie N-ergy qui absorbe les chocs.

L’élégance de la NB 2002R au ton neutre

La firme de Boston, dévoile une nouvelle collaboration avec la maison japonaise, AURALEE lors de la présentation de sa nouvelle collection Printemps/été 2022. C’est au tour de la 2002R d’être réinventée par le label du designer Ryota Lwai après la NB 550. Cette silhouette réinventée en 2 coloris avec un ton neutre et élégant est très attendue. En précisant sur chacune d’elle, que l’une adoptera une superposition jaune pâle et l’autre une combinaison de blanc classique. La AURALEE x New Balance sortira début 2022 pour la collection printemps/été 2022. Pour les adeptes du running classique, la New Balance 530 est une paire à l'allure sportive et aux semelles massives, que tout le monde s’arrache.

Retrouvez chaque coloris de la New Balance 2002R femme et la New Balance 2002R homme sur Limited Resell, aux côtés des autres éditions limitées de la silhouette.