Autry

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

13 products
×
Filters

Price

€240.00 - €480.00

Sizes available for 48 hour shipping

The Autry brand, icon of the 80s

Created in 1982 in Texas, Autry is a brand intended for tennis. She quickly gained a solid reputation. Indeed, very quickly noticed by technical and design innovation, the Medalist model was recognized as the best sneaker in Tennis Magazine in 1985. In 1987, two years later, the Jetstreamers model appeared in Runner's World magazine with a 5 star rating. Long awaited by fans of vintage trainers , this iconic model from the 80s resurfaces after thirty years of inactivity following the death of its creator Jim Autry . In 2019, Autry returned to the French market with the determination of Régis Baillart and Alberto Raengo . Two Frenchys, fans of the historic model, are relaunching the image of the brand recognizable by its American flag. They quote: “the shoe like less is more, an alliance between North American nostalgia and European know-how which sets it apart from other trainers ”.

Everyday trainers

Minimalist unisex design with the Autry women's and Autry men's models for everyday comfort. A pair of Autry can be worn with everything: jeans, a dress, a skirt, pants... It's the trainers that you no longer want to do without with its ease of matching. It is with very good quality leather and great comfort for the foot with its thick and wider sole that it stands out from other trainers . Discreet and pleasant, that's simply what Autry represents today with the iconic American flag.

Autry USA, a vintage style already adopted

With its vintage charm, if you love 80s sneakers, take a closer look at the Autry Medalist . Featuring a magnificent wide and thick “off-white” sole, the vintage atmosphere is accentuated. However, like any vintage sneaker , it keeps its sporty silhouette, particularly with the Autry Low collection where we find the Black White model or the Autry Low Red White . This silhouette is also present on other brands of shoes such as the New Balance 550 with a low pair also representative of the famous Nike Dunk Low . Find all Autry USA shoes on Limited Resell .

Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

Autry

CERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

AUTRY USA : LES SNEAKERS FEMMES & HOMMES

La marque Autry icône des années 80

Créée en 1982 au Texas, Autry est une marque destinée à la pratique du tennis. Elle connaît rapidement une solide réputation. En effet, très vite remarqué par l'innovation technique et du design, le modèle Medalist est reconnu comme la meilleure basket, dans le Tennis Magazine en 1985. En 1987, deux ans plus tard, le modèle Jetstreamers apparaît dans le magazine Runner’s World avec une note de 5 étoiles. Tant attendu par les amateurs des sneakers vintages, ce modèle iconique des années 80 refait surface après une trentaine d'années d’inactivité après la mort de son créateur Jim Autry. En 2019, Autry fait son retour sur le marché Français avec la détermination de Régis Baillart et Alberto Raengo. Deux Frenchys, fan du modèle historique, relancent l’image de la marque reconnaissable à son drapeau américain. Ils citent : « la chaussure comme less is more, alliance entre nostalgie nord-américain et savoir-faire européen qui la démarque des autres sneakers ».

La sneakers de tous les jours

Du design minimaliste unisexe avec un les modèles Autry femme et Autry homme au confort quotidien. Une paire d’Autry se porte avec tout : un jean, une robe, une jupe, un pantalon… C’est la sneakers que l’on ne veut plus se passer avec sa facilité à s’accorder. C’est avec un cuir de très bonne qualité et un grand confort pour le pied avec sa semelle épaisse et plus large, qu’elle se démarque des autres sneakers. Discrète et agréable, c’est simplement ce que représente Autry aujourd’hui avec l’emblématique drapeau américain.

Autry USA, un style vintage déjà adopté

Avec son charme vintage, si vous aimez les baskets des années 80, regardez de plus près la Autry Medalist. Dotée d’une magnifique semelle « blanc cassé » large et épaisse, l’ambiance vintage est accentuée. Néanmoins, comme toute basket vintage, elle garde sa silhouette sportive notamment avec la collection Autry Low où l’on retrouve le modèle Black White ou encore la Autry Low Red White. Cette silhouette est aussi présente sur d’autres marques de chaussures comme les New Balance 550 avec une paire basse aussi représentatif des célèbres Nike Dunk Low. Retrouvez toutes les chaussures Autry USA sur Limited Resell.