CERTIFIED 100% AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

PAYMENT IN 1, 2, 3 or 4 TIMES

RETURN AND EXCHANGE POSSIBLE

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

Filters

Price

€120.00 - €225.00

Sizes available for 48 hour shipping

UGG Slipper

CERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

How to wear UGG Slipper woman?

This winter, some of our sneakeraddicts have swapped their pairs of Nike and adidas sneakers against beautiful ugg slippers that can be worn both at home and outside. Shoes like that for a night out on the town? Weird, you may think. And yet: with a ugg slipper you'll see that the result is not so strange. In fact, this (very) casual style has even become hyper-trendy with the introduction of the ugg slipper. But then, how do you wear them? We tell you everything!

Although it may be strange to some, a pair of ugg slippers woman will blend perfectly with a suit type outfit. And yes, the trends do not lie: at the moment, we willingly mix the chic and casual. Result: it works very well. We dare you to try!

How do Ugg slippers fit?

You want to order your pair of Ugg but still hesitating on the size? We reassure you: whether it's the ugg Tasman slippersugg Platform, or the ugg Tazz Slipper the sizes offered are generally equivalent to a normal sizing. The Limited Resell team recommends that you choose your usual size. Please note that a notice regarding the size of the shoes is systematically added to the description of our sneakers.

How to waterproof your Uggs?

Like the Ugg Ultra Mini, the Ugg Tazz etc., a ugg women's slippers can withstand a little rain or snow, but only occasionally. Indeed, despite their pre-treated suede and their absorption capacity, the Women's Uggs and men's Uggs wear better when they are sheltered. That's why we strongly recommend applying a waterproofing agent to your ugg shoesshoes, whatever they are. In fact, a waterproofing spray for sneakers has been made available on our site to keep your sneakers and other shoes sensitive to humidity in a good condition.

Which Ugg to choose ?

If the Ugg Platform and Ugg Ultra Mini boots were all the rage, the Ugg Funkette boots, the Ugg Floppy and Ugg Tasman Slipper have also defended themselves very well. We take you for a focus on these pairs of slippers ultra trendy!


Let's open the ball with the very popular ugg Disquette slippers with a beautiful light brown suede upper with a beautiful light brown suede upper, itself adorned with a soft, elegant and cozy fur, these shoes make you want to wear them, especially in cold weather. Especially since the inside of these Ugg Slipper is reinforced by a lining and by recycled wool. So we inevitably want to slip our feet in! The Ugg Funkette have also triggered a real heartthrob: using the same base as the ugg Disquette slippers the Ugg Funkette is adorned with a graphic strap on which we can read the name of the Australian brand. This element is particularly appreciable because it improves the support of the foot compared to other Ugg Slipper. This is what makes the Ugg Funkette woman one of our favorite pair of Ugg! Of course, we also love the Ugg Tasman Slipper Chesnut: with its traditional suede base and its collar adorned with graphic details, this brown ugg offers an original and quite neutral style at the same time, which allows to assemble the pair with many outfits.

-10€ sur ta 1ère commande avec le code LIMITED10

UGG Slipper

checkmarkCERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

29 produits

Comment porter des UGG Slipper femme ? 

Cet hiver, certains de nos sneakersaddicts ont troqué leurs paires de Nike et sneakers Adidas contre de superbes chaussons Ugg, que l’on peut porter aussi bien chez soi qu’à l’extérieur. Des chaussures comme ça pour une sortie en ville ? Bizarre, me direz-vous. Et pourtant : avec un ugg chausson, vous verrez que le résultat n’est pas si étrange. À vrai dire, ce style (vraiment très) décontracté est même devenu hyper tendance avec la mise sur le marché du chausson Ugg. Mais alors, comment les porte-t-on ? On vous dit tout ! 

Bien que cela puisse être étrange aux yeux de certains, une paire de chaussons Ugg femme se mariera parfaitement avec un ensemble type tailleur. Et oui, les tendances ne mentent pas : en ce moment, on mélange volontiers le chic et le décontracté. Résultat : ça fonctionne très bien. On vous met au défi d’essayer !

Comment taillent les chaussons Ugg ? 

Vous souhaitez commander votre paire de Ugg mais hésitez encore sur la taille ? On vous rassure : qu’il s’agisse des chaussons Ugg Tasman, Ugg Platform, ou des chaussons Ugg Tazz Slipper, les pointures proposées correspondent généralement à un sizing normal. L’équipe Limited Resell vous recommande donc de choisir votre pointure habituelle. Notez en outre qu’un avis concernant la taille des chaussures est systématiquement ajouté aux fiches descriptives de nos sneakers.

Comment imperméabiliser ses UGG ? 

Comme les Ugg Ultra Mini, les Ugg Tazz, etc., un chausson Ugg femme peut supporter une petite averse de pluie ou de neige, mais de manière occasionnelle seulement. En effet, malgré leur daim pré-traité et leur capacité d’absorption, les chaussons Uggs femme et homme se portent mieux lorsqu’elles sont à l’abri. C’est pourquoi nous vous recommandons vivement d’appliquer un imperméabilisant sur vos chaussures Ugg, quelles qu’elles soient. D’ailleurs, un spray imperméabilisant sneakers a été mis à disposition sur notre site pour conserver vos sneakers et autres chaussures sensibles à l’humidité dans un bon état.

Quelle Ugg choisir ? 

Si les Ugg Plateforme et les boots Ugg Ultra Mini ont fait fureur, les Ugg Funkette, les Ugg Disquette et Ugg Tasman Slipper se sont aussi très bien défendues. On vous embarque pour un focus sur ces paires de chaussons ultra tendance ! 


Ouvrons le bal avec les très populaires chaussons Ugg Disquette : dotées d’une belle empeigne en daim marron clair, elle-même ornée d’une douce fourrure élégante et cosy, ces chaussures donnent envie de les porter, surtout par temps froid. D’autant que l’intérieur de ces Ugg Slipper est renforcé par une doublure et par de la laine recyclée. On a donc forcément envie d’y glisser les pieds ! Les Ugg Funkette ont aussi déclenché un véritable coup de cœur : reprenant la même base que les chaussons Ugg Disquette, la Funkette Ugg se pare d’une lanière graphique sur laquelle on peut lire le nom de la marque australienne. Cet élément est particulièrement appréciable puisqu’il permet d'améliorer le maintien du pied par rapport aux autres chaussons Ugg Slipper. C’est d’ailleurs ce qui fait de la Ugg Funkette femme l’une de nos paires de Ugg préférées ! Bien sûr, on adore aussi la Ugg Tasman Slipper Chesnut : avec sa traditionnelle base en daim et son col orné de détails graphiques, cette ugg marron propose un style original et assez neutre à la fois, ce qui permet d’ailleurs d’assembler la paire à de nombreuses tenues.