UGG Goldenstar Clog

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

4 products
×
Filters

Price

€210.00 - €390.00

Range

Available sizes

Ugg Goldenstar Clog Clogs

For several months, the Australian brand Ugg has been causing a sensation: whether UGG slippers, Ugg clogs or Ugg boots, the shoes offered by the brand have convinced the entire trainers community and personalities around the world. Building on its success, the brand recently granted itself more freedom by adding to its catalog a pair of shoes that we had never seen before at Ugg . This new range, called Ugg Goldenstar Clog , designates a selection of pairs inspired by the aesthetic of the clog. The upper of this Ugg shoe is (like most pairs of Uggs ) made of suede. A nylon strap, adjustable using a Velcro closure system, has been placed at the heel to ensure support for the foot. Note that the end of this element is decorated with a graphic UGG logo. For even more comfort, the Ugg Goldenstar clog has been equipped with a textile lining in polyester fibers and an enveloping EVA footbed. The midsole and outsole feature SugarSole technology. Finally, a recycled polyester border separates the outsole from the base of the Ugg clog . The Ugg Goldenstar Clog shoe is available in 4 versions including the black Ugg Goldenstar Clog or the brown Ugg Goldenstar Clog .

Where to find Ugg Clog Golden Star shoes?

The Uggs Goldenstar Clogs could well enter the top trend soon and thus become a new must-have in the eyes of the trainers community. But if you want to get a head start and shop your Ugg clogs now, know that they are already available on Limited Resell , in our Ugg Goldenstar Clug section.

What size should you choose for Ugg Goldenstar clogs?

We know: depending on the brand or model, some pairs of trainers may not correspond to the sizes indicated. And we also know how frustrating it can be to receive a pair of shoes that don't fit. This is why we want to systematically inform you about the sizing of the pairs sold on our site. As for the Uggs Goldenstar Clog , good news: like most Uggs , UGG clogs fit normally. The Limited Resell team therefore recommends that you choose your usual size.

How to wear Ugg clogs?

Go out in clogs? If it’s Uggs , we say “why not?” ! Indeed, with the Goldenstar Clug Uggs , we can easily imagine straight fabric pants for a vintage look or slightly oversized straight jeans for a more casual style. To complete the look, add a slightly oversized blazer or a chunky knit sweater to your outfit. And now, voila ! Of course, we are only making simple suggestions. Be creative and dress according to your tastes and preferences above all!

Other models from the UGG brand

In 2022, many models from the Ugg brand were released, and some of them particularly caused a sensation, starting with the Ugg Ultra Mini : these Ugg ankle boots and their platform Ugg version with a suede upper were able to charm our sneakeraddicts . The Ugg Ultra Mini Chestnut boots, however, were the big favorites of the collection. The Ugg Tasman and Tazz also held their own this winter: having the appearance of a slipper, these UGG models are ideal for your relaxing days at home or for sporting a casual look during an outing. Moreover, when it comes to Ugg slippers, the trainers community clearly had a weakness for the Ugg Tasman Slipper Chestnut . However, the Ugg Disquette and Ugg Funkette slippers also captured hearts.

Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00
End of sales in:
00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
×

-10€ sur ta 1ère commande avec le code LIMITED10

UGG Goldenstar Clog

checkmarkCERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

×
Filtres

Prix

240,00 € - 300,00 €

Gamme

Les Sabots Ugg Goldenstar Clog

Depuis plusieurs mois, la marque australienne Ugg fait sensation : que ce soit des chaussons UGG, des uggs sabots ou des bottes Ugg, les chaussures proposées par l’enseigne ont convaincu l’ensemble de la communauté sneakers et personnalités du monde entier. Fort de son succès, la marque s’est récemment accordée plus de liberté en ajoutant à son catalogue une paire de chaussures que l’on n’avait encore jamais vue chez Ugg. Cette nouvelle gamme, nommée Ugg Goldenstar Clog, désigne une sélection de paires s’inspirant de l’esthétique du sabot. La tige de cette chaussure Ugg est (comme sur la plupart des paires de Ugg), faite de daim. Une lanière en nylon, réglable grâce à un système de fermeture en velcro, a été placée au niveau du talon pour assurer le maintien du pied. Notez que l’extrémité de cet élément est ornée d’un logo graphique UGG. Pour toujours plus de confort, le sabot Ugg Goldenstar a été équipé d’une doublure textile en fibres polyester et d’une assise plantaire enveloppante en EVA. La semelle intermédiaire et extérieure sont quant à elles dotées de la technologie SugarSole. Enfin, une bordure en polyester recyclé vient séparer l’outsole de la base du sabot Ugg. La chaussure Ugg Goldenstar Clog se décline en 4 versions parmi lesquelles la Ugg Goldenstar Clog noir ou enocre la Ugg Goldenstar Clog marron.

Où trouver les chaussures Ugg Clog Golden Star ?

Les Sabots Uggs Goldenstar pourraient bien entrer dans le top tendance prochainement et devenir ainsi un nouveau must-have aux yeux de la communauté sneakers. Mais si vous souhaitez prendre une longueur d’avance et shopper vos sabots Ugg dès maintenant, sachez qu’ils sont d’ores et déjà disponibles sur Limited Resell, au sein de notre rubrique Ugg Goldenstar Clug.

Quelle pointure choisir pour les sabots Ugg Goldenstar ? 

Nous le savons : selon la marque ou le modèle, il arrive que certaines paires de sneakers ne correspondent pas aux tailles indiquées. Et nous savons aussi combien il peut être frustrant de recevoir une paire de chaussures qui ne nous va pas. C’est pourquoi nous tenons à vous informer systématiquement concernant le sizing des paires commercialisées sur notre site. Pour ce qui est des Uggs Goldenstar Clog, bonne nouvelle : comme la plupart des Uggs, les sabots UGG taillent normalement. L’équipe Limited Resell vous recommande donc de choisir votre pointure habituelle.

Comment porter des sabots Ugg ? 

Sortir en sabots ? S’il s’agit de sabots Uggs, on dit “pourquoi pas ?” ! En effet, avec les Goldenstar Clug Uggs, on imagine très bien un pantalon droit en tissu pour un look vintage ou un jean droit légèrement oversize pour un style plus décontracté. Pour compléter le tout, ajoutez à votre tenue un blazer légèrement trop grand ou un pull en maille épaisse. Et voilà, le tour est joué ! Bien sûr, nous ne faisons que de simples suggestions. Soyez créatifs et habillez-vous selon vos goûts et préférences avant tout !

Les autres modèles de la marque UGG 

En 2022, de nombreux modèles de la marque Ugg sont sortis, et certains d’entre eux ont particulièrement fait sensation, à commencer par les Ugg Ultra Mini : ces bottines Ugg et leur version Ugg plateforme dotées d’une tige en daim ont su charmer nos sneakersaddicts. Les boots Ugg Ultra Mini Chestnut ont cependant été les grandes favorites de la collection. Les Ugg Tasman et Tazz se sont aussi bien défendues cet hiver : ayant l’apparence d’un chausson, ces modèles de UGG sont idéales pour vos journées détente à la maison ou pour arborer un look casual lors d’une sortie. D’ailleurs, du côté des chaussons Ugg, la communauté sneakers a clairement eu un faible pour les Ugg Tasman Slipper Chestnut. Cependant, les chaussons Ugg Disquette et Ugg Funkette ont aussi fait chavirer les cœurs.