CERTIFIED 100% AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

PAYMENT IN 1, 2, 3 or 4 TIMES

RETURN AND EXCHANGE POSSIBLE

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

Yeezy 700 MNVN

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

The Yeezy 700 MNVN story

The Yeezy 700 MNVN is the fourth version of the Yeezy 700, an iconic sneaker created by Kanye West, Yeezy, in collaboration with the brand with the three stripes. Following on from the Yeezy 700 V2 and 700 V3, this new version is the latest addition to the Yeezy 700 range, which is already packed with Yeezy sneakers each as different as the next.

Initially christened Yeezy Boost 700 VX, this new silhouette is now called MNVN. Imagined by Christian Tresser and Steven Smith, the Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN was popularized in a rather surprising way. On Instagram, rapper 6ix9ine's manager showed off the pair of sneakers donated by Kanye West himself, prior to their official release.

Its acronym, "MNVN", remains a real mystery, however. No one really knows what it means, or what it might stand for. Some believe it stands for "Modern Version".

The look of the Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN

This shoe, unlike the other Yeezi 700s and even more so the Yeezy 350 V2s, features a technical nylon upper, which gives it a unique look compared to all previous Adidas Yeezy sneakers. It also features "700" in 3M reflective stripes on the sides.

The only thing the Adidas Yeezy 700 MNVN has kept in common with previous versions is in the sole: Boost technology, which provides the pair with optimum comfort. What's more, in the style of the 700 V3, the Yeezy MNVN is renowned for its innovative elastic lacing system, which provides an easy, comfortable fit.

The highlights of the Yeezy MNVN collection

As well as being original and unique thanks to the material from which they are made, the colors chosen for the upper are not only discreet. Take for example the Yeezy 700 MNVN Orange, the Yeezy 700 MNVN Phospor or the MNVN Bright Cyan, which can be tricky to match with your outfits if you're the kind of person who dresses in a rather monochromatic way. Conversely, in more neutral tones, the Yeezy 700 MNVN Analog, the Yeezy 700 MNVN Geode and the MNVN Triple Black have won over the hearts of sneakerheads.

How to size the 700 Yeezy MNVN?

Trendy sneakers are all very well. Feeling comfortable in them is even better. That's why the 700 Yeezy MNVN runs small. The Limited Resell team therefore recommends that you take a half size above your usual shoe size. Indeed, like many Yeezy Adidas shoes, the Yezzy 700 MNVN's construction and the materials used make it a sneaker in which you can quickly feel cramped if you don't take a slightly larger size than the one you usually choose.

🎄 Order before 10/12 to get your gift before Christmas
🎁 Return period extended to 30 days for December orders
🎄 Order before 10/12 to get your gift before Christmas
🎁 Return period extended to 30 days for December orders
🎄 Order before 10/12 to get your gift before Christmas
🎁 Return period extended to 30 days for December orders
🎄 Order before 10/12 to get your gift before Christmas
🎁 Return period extended to 30 days for December orders
🎄 Order before 10/12 to get your gift before Christmas
🎁 Return period extended to 30 days for December orders
🎄 Order before 10/12 to get your gift before Christmas
🎁 Return period extended to 30 days for December orders

-10€ sur ta 1ère commande avec le code LIMITED10

Yeezy 700 MNVN

checkmarkCERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

L'histoire de la Yeezy 700 MNVN

La Yeezy 700 MNVN est la quatrième déclinaison de la Yeezy 700, une sneakers Adidas iconique de la marque créée par Kanye West, Yeezy, en collaboration avec la marque aux trois bandes. Après les Yeezy 700 V2 et 700 V3, cette nouvelle déclinaison vient s’ajouter à la gamme des Yeezy 700, déjà bien remplie de sneakers Yeezy aussi différentes les unes des autres.

Initialement baptisée Yeezy Boost 700 VX, cette nouvelle silhouette prendra finalement le nom de MNVN. Imaginée par Christian Tresser et Steven Smith, la Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN a été popularisée d’une manière plutôt étonnante. C’est sur Instagram que l’on a pu voir le manager du rappeur 6ix9ine exhiber la paire de sneakers offerte par Kanye West en personne, avant sa release officielle.

Son acronyme, “MNVN”, reste toutefois un vrai mystère. Personne ne connait vraiment sa signification ni ce qu’il peut vouloir bien dire. Certains pensent qu’il signifie "Modern Version", “version moderne” en français.

L’allure de la Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN

Cette chaussure, à la différence des autres Yeezi 700 et encore plus des Yeezy 350 V2, se caractérise par une empeigne en nylon technique, qui lui donne une apparence unique comparée à toutes les précédentes sneakers Adidas Yeezy. Elle arbore également sur ses côtés latéraux l’inscription “700” en bandes réfléchissantes 3M.

La seule chose que la Adidas Yeezy 700 MNVN a gardée en commun avec les précédentes versions se trouve dans la semelle : la technologie Boost qui procure un confort optimal à la paire. De plus, dans le style de la 700 V3, la Yeezy MNVN est reconnue pour son système de laçage élastique innovant, qui permet un ajustement facile et confortable.

Les modèles phares de la collection Yeezy MNVN

En plus d’être originale et unique par le matériau dans lequel elle a été conçue, les couleurs choisies pour sa tige n’ont pas comme première qualité d’être discrètes. Prenez par exemple la Yeezy 700 MNVN Orange, la Yeezy 700 MNVN Phospor ou encore la MNVN Bright Cyan, qui peuvent être compliquées à accorder à vos tenues si vous êtes du genre à vous habiller de manière assez monochrome. À l’inverse, dans des tons plus neutres, la Yeezy 700 MNVN Analog, la Yeezy 700 MNVN Geode ou encore la MNVN Triple Black ont su conquérir le cœur des sneakerheads.

Comment taille la 700 Yeezy MNVN ?

Avoir des sneakers tendance, c’est bien. S’y sentir à l’aise, c’est mieux. C’est pourquoi nous vous informons que le modèle 700 Yeezy MNVN taille petit. L’équipe Limited Resell vous recommande donc de prendre une demi taille au-dessus de votre pointure habituelle. En effet, comme beaucoup de chaussures Yeezy Adidas, la construction de la Yezzy 700 MNVN ainsi que les matériaux utilisés font de cette dernière une basket dans laquelle on peut vite se sentir à l'étroit si l’on ne prend pas une pointure légèrement supérieure à celle choisie habituellement.