-10€ with code LIMITED10

keyboard_arrow_leftGo back
  • woman
Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color

Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color

from €170.00
checkmark Certified authentic and new

Advice : take your usual size.

Express 48h
  • 35.5
    190 €
  • 36
    170 €
  • 36.5
    180 €
  • 37.5
    240 €
  • 38
    210 €
  • 38.5
    220 €
  • 39
    230 €
  • 40
    220 €
Delivery estimated between 05/07 and 16/07

Product scarcity index

Medium High Extreme
Return and exchange up to 14 days
Delivered with certificate of authenticity
Secured payment

Recommended shoe size: The model Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color fits true to size, the Limited Resell team recommends taking your usual size.

If you are a lover of beautiful pairs of sneakers, the Nike brand and the Jordan brand should not be unknown to you. Among the many models offered, the Jordan sneakers are references in the field. They are the result of a collaboration in 1988 with the basketball player of the same name. This is how the Air Jordan 1 Mid collection came to the market.

The AJ1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color model is a jewel of innovation. It is presented in two different colors from one shoe to another. However, the combination of white for the leather upper and laces, and black for the outsole of the sole, remains the same. On the left shoe, the tones are green and yellow with a blue swoosh. On the right, you will find red and orange with a purple swoosh.

The Air Jordan 1 Mid collection to which this Alternate multi-color sneaker belongs is one of the heavyweights of the brand. It also offers other pairs such as the Air Jordan 1 Mid White Laser Orange Deep Royal Blue and the Air Jordan 1 Mid Dynamic Yellow Floral.

Release Date: January 2020SKU: 554725-128Color: WHITE/COURT PURPLE-SPIRIT TEAL

Color
White
Color
Orange
Color
Yellow
SKU
Colorway
WHITE/COURT PURPLE-SPIRIT TEAL
Release date
January 2020
Range
Woman
Specific References
ean13
193654038366

Since the creation of Limited Resell in 2020, our mission has been clear: to make available the rarest models that are out of stock everywhere else! To achieve this, we work with thousands of partner retailers in France, Europe and the rest of the world to bring you the most exclusive models, in a wide range of sizes, all year round.

Prices vary by size due to supply and demand on the market. Some sizes are rarer and more sought-after, which directly affects their price and availability on Limited Resell.

You might also like
Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color
Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color
Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

keyboard_arrow_leftRetour
  • femme
Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color

Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color

à partir de 170,00 €
checkmark Certifié authentique et neuf

Conseil : prendre votre taille habituelle.

Express 48h
  • 35.5
    190 €
  • 36
    170 €
  • 36.5
    180 €
  • 37.5
    210 €
  • 38
    210 €
  • 38.5
    220 €
  • 39
    230 €
  • 40
    220 €
Livraison estimée entre le 05/08 et le 14/08

Indice de rareté du produit

Intermédiaire Elevée Extrême
Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours Retour et échange jusqu'à 14 jours
Livré avec certificat d'authenticité Livré avec certificat d'authenticité
Paiement en plusieurs fois Paiement en plusieurs fois

Pointure conseillée : Le modèle  Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color taille normalement, l'équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre votre taille habituelle.

Si vous êtes amoureux des belles paires de baskets, la maison Nike et la marque Jordan ne doivent pas vous être inconnues. Parmi les nombreux modèles proposés, les Jordan sont des références en matière de sneakers. Elles sont le fruit de la collaboration en 1988 avec le basketteur du même nom. C’est ainsi que la collection Air Jordan 1 Mid est venue sur le marché.

Le modèle AJ1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color est un bijou d’innovation. Il est présenté en deux coloris différents d’une chaussure à une autre. Toutefois, la combinaison, du blanc pour le cuir de l’empeigne ainsi que les lacets et du noir pour l’outsole de la semelle, reste pareille. Sur la chaussure gauche, les tons sont vert et jaune avec le swoosh bleu. Sur la droite, vous retrouverez du rouge et de l’orange avec un swoosh violet.

La collection Air Jordan 1 Mid à laquelle appartient cette basket Alternate multi-color fait partie des poids lourds de la marque. Elle propose d’ailleurs d’autres paires telles que l’Air Jordan 1 Mid White Laser Orange Deep Royal Blue et l’Air Jordan 1 Mid Dynamic Yellow Floral.

Date de sortie : Janvier 2020SKU : 554725-128Coloris : WHITE/COURT PURPLE-SPIRIT TEAL

Couleur
Jaune
Couleur
Blanc
Couleur
Orange
SKU
554725-128
Colorway
WHITE/COURT PURPLE-SPIRIT TEAL
Date de sortie
Janvier 2020
Gamme
Femme
ean13
193654038366

Depuis la création de Limited Resell en 2020, notre mission est claire : Rendre accessible les modèles les plus rares, en rupture de stock partout ailleurs ! Pour cela, nous travaillons avec des milliers de revendeurs partenaires en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde afin de vous proposer toute l'année les modèles les plus exclusifs, dans un grand nombre de tailles.

Les prix varient selon la taille en raison de l'offre et la demande sur le marché. Certaines tailles sont plus rares et plus recherchées, ce qui affecte directement leur prix et leur disponibilité sur Limited Resell.

Vous aimerez aussi
Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color
Air Jordan 1 Mid Alternate Multi-Color
Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €
Fin des soldes dans:
00 Jours 00 Heures 00 Minutes 00 Secondes
×