Total (tax excl.): €0.00

Comme des garçons

Active filters

Birth of the Converse Comme des Garçons Play

Converse Comme des Garcons shoes are the result of the collaboration between the famous brand Converse and the Japanese fashion label Comme des garçons. A partnership that has propelled the Chuck Taylor 70 to the top of the demand. The model with a simple design

have a CDG red heart logo on the ankle designed by New York artist Filip Pagowski. However, they still retain their classic 70s soles.

Converse Comme des Garçons High Hi Collection

The Converse x CDG collab has been very popular with addicted sneakers, thanks in particular to its rising sneaker models. Indeed, the brand first launched the model in two versions, the famous Converse Comme des Garçons Black High and the white colour. Last the brand has designated a new model with polka dots. The different CDG converse models have been designed to be worn by both men and women. In addition, many new models are planned for 2019, with multi-heart patterns on the basketball fabric, but still with the comfortable All Star 70 sole. 

Converse Comme des Garçons Low Ox Collection

The Japanese house Comme des Garçons has thought of everything while releasing a low collection. A range that adapts to all seasons with the black low ox version CDG. The success of these collections is due to the use of unusual colours. 

A touch of Comme des garçons fantasy applied to the Chuck Classique style and you get the new success: the Converses Comme des Garçons.

Comme des garçons

Filtres actifs

Naissance de la Converse Comme des Garçons Play

Les chaussures Converse Comme des Garcons sont le fruit de la collaboration entre la célèbre marque Converse et le label de mode Japonais Comme des garçons. Un partenariat qui a propulsé les Chuck Taylor 70 au summum de la demande. Le modèle au design simple

disposent d'un logo coeur rouge CDG au niveau de la cheville imaginé par l'artiste New Yorkais Filip Pagowski. Elles conservent cependant leurs semelles classiques des années 70.

Collection Converse Comme des Garçons Haute

La collab Converse x CDG a beaucoup plu aux sneakers addicts, notamment grâce à ses modèles de baskets montantes. En effet la marque a tout d’abord lancé le modèle en deux déclinaisons, la fameuse Converse Comme des Garçons Noir Haute ainsi que le coloris blanc. Dernière la marque a désigné un nouveau modèle à pois. Les différents modèles de converse CDG ont été conçus pour être portés aussi bien par un homme qu'une femme. De plus de nombreux nouveau modèle sont prévu pour l’année 2019, avec des motifs à plusieurs coeurs sur le tissu de la basket, mais toujours avec la semelle confortable des All Star 70. 

Collection Converse Comme des Garçons Basse

La maison Japonaise Comme des Garçons a pensé à tout en sortant une collection basse. Une gamme qui s’adapte donc à toutes les saisons avec notamment la version basse noir CDG. Le succès de ces collections s’explique par des coloris qui sortent de l’ordinaire. 

Une pointe de fantaisie Comme des garçons appliquée au style Chuck Classique et vous obtenez le nouveau succès : la lignée des Converses comme des garçons.