New Balance 1906R

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

32 products

New Balance 1906R Sneakers for Men and Women

Before becoming one of the best-selling trainers of the moment, the New Balance 1906 was a sneaker with a high-end style and a high cost. Indeed, when it was first released in 2009, the pair of shoes was priced at $250. And if the latter was dressed at the time in a luxurious and very “made in USA” look, the new version of New Balance 1906 sports a less pretentious and more trendy style: like a 2002R sneaker , the New Balance 1906r shoes feature a thick sole and a deconstructed style. On the quarter panel, we obviously find the traditional N signature of the New Balance brand . In addition, each pair of the New Balance 1906r collection has a plastic reinforcement: this element surrounds the back of the trainer and completes the robust appearance of the latter. In terms of materials, this range of sneakers can be found in suede, mesh and synthetic depending on the model chosen. Fans of sports and shoes with a rebellious style, the 1906r New Balance is made for you!

The New Balance 1906r Protection Pack collection

If it is said that the entire New Balance 1906r range caused a sensation, this is especially the case for 4 trainers models in particular: we think, for example, of the New Balance 1906 Protection Pack Castlerock . With its deconstructed gray suede pieces, this pair of New Balance sneakers displays a bold and very classic style at the same time. The model is also equipped with a breathable mesh base, which should prevent any sweating issues. Also note that at the heel level there is a TPU cage. It is also this element which reinforces the robust side of the shoe. The yellowed sole of this New Balance gives it a fairly vintage look. The New Balance Protection Pack Beige has the same characteristics as the shoes described previously with 2 exceptions: this New Balance model is adorned with a beige dress while its sole features deep black rubber. Finally, the white New Balance 1906 Protection Pack Reflection and their black version offer a slightly more sophisticated style than its cousins, although they are still similar to the other New Balance pairs in the collection.

What are the latest New Balance ?

With a cascade of releases of popular models, the Boston brand is overshadowing the Nike sneaker brand and the Adidas shoe brand . This phenomenon is partly explained by the recent release of models such as the New Balance 1906r Cordura . Indeed, with a color that works every time and a few sophisticated elements, this new model of sneakers could only cause a sensation. But the latter is not the only one to enjoy success: recently, the New Balance 990 V2 Salehe Bembury Sand Be The Time has also made waves thanks to daring combinations of colors and materials. Finally, the New Balance 550 collection continues its flawless performance with the arrival of the New Balance 550 Sea Salt Verdigris : this pair in fresh, spring colors could well become one of our favorite trainers for the coming season!

Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

New Balance 1906R

checkmarkCERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

33 produits

Baskets New Balance 1906R pour Homme et Femme

Avant de devenir l’une des sneakers les plus vendues du moment, la New Balance 1906 était une basket au style haut de gamme et au coût élevé. En effet, lors de sa première sortie en 2009, la paire de chaussures était affichée au prix de 250$. Et si cette dernière s’habillait à l’époque d’un look luxueux et très “made in USA”, la nouvelle version de New Balance 1906 arbore un style moins prétentieux et plus tendance : à la manière d’une basket 2002R, les chaussures New Balance 1906r se parent d’une épaisse semelle et d’un style déconstruit. Sur le quarter panel, on retrouve bien évidemment le traditionnel N signature de la marque New Balance. En outre, chacune des paires de la collection de New Balance 1906r est dotée d’un renfort en plastique : cet élément entoure l’arrière de la sneaker et vient compléter l’aspect robuste de cette dernière. Au niveau des matières, on peut retrouver sur cette gamme de baskets du daim, du mesh et du synthétique selon le modèle choisi. Adeptes de sport et de chaussures au style rebelle, la 1906r New Balance est faite pour vous !

La collection de New Balance 1906r Protection Pack 

S’il est dit que l’ensemble de la gamme New Balance 1906r a fait sensation, c’est surtout le cas de 4 modèles de sneakers en particulier : on pense par exemple à la New Balance 1906 Protection Pack Castlerock. Avec ses pièces de daim gris déconstruites, cette paire de baskets New Balance affiche un style audacieux et très classique à la fois. Le modèle est également équipé d’une base en mesh respirant, ce qui devrait empêcher tous problèmes de transpiration. Notez aussi qu’au niveau du talon se trouve une cage en TPU. C’est d’ailleurs cet élément qui vient renforcer le côté robuste de la chaussure. La semelle jaunie de cette New Balance apporte quant à elle un aspect assez vintage. La New Balance Protection Pack Beige reprend les mêmes caractéristiques que les chaussures décrites précédemment à 2 exceptions près : ce modèle de New Balance se pare d’une robe beige tandis que sa semelle arbore un caoutchouc noir profond. Enfin, les New Balance 1906 Protection Pack Reflection blanche et leur version noire proposent quant à elles un style légèrement plus sophistiqué que ses cousines, bien qu’elles soient tout de même semblables aux autres paires de New Balance de la collection.

Quelles-sont les dernières New Balance ? 

Avec des sorties en cascade de modèles qui plaisent, la marque de Boston vient faire de l’ombre à la marque de baskets Nike et à la marque de chaussures Adidas. Ce phénomène s’explique en partie par la parution récente de modèles tels que les New Balance 1906r Cordura. En effet, avec un coloris qui marche à tous les coups et quelques éléments sophistiqués, ce nouveau modèle de baskets ne pouvait que faire sensation. Mais ce dernier n’est pas le seul à connaître le succès : dernièrement, la New Balance 990 V2 Salehe Bembury Sand Be The Time a aussi fait parler d’elle grâce à d’audacieuses associations de couleurs et de matières. Enfin, la collection de New Balance 550 poursuit son sans faute avec l’arrivée de la New Balance 550 Sea Salt Verdigris : cette paire aux couleurs fraîches et printanières pourrait bien devenir l’une de nos sneakers favorites pour la saison à venir !

Ton panier×
Livraison :   4,90 €
Fin des soldes dans:
00 Jours 00 Heures 00 Minutes 00 Secondes
×