Sneakers

Active filters

You finally have access to the most coveted pairs of sneakers: Yeezy, Off-White, Jordan, Adidas, Nike. Limited-Resell aims to offer you the rarest and most limited pairs on the market for sale, such as the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 collection, which is an incredible success in the fashion sector.

The sneakers, nicknamed city sports shoes, are composed of a trendy design and a comfortable and high-performance sole for the feet. Over the past few years, the basketball industry has made great progress. Indeed, the soles are now created from new, more flexible materials, such as the boost sole, which has made a lot of headlines thanks to the Yeezy. Some pairs even have a reinforced heel to make it easier to walk long distances, or running models, ideal for running. These high-performance sneakers offer an unparalleled running experience for the foot.

From classic lacing with laces to scratches, the sneaker has become the essential pair of shoes in a dressing room. Combining comfort and elegance, the sneaker is suitable for all occasions, city, sport and parties. This modern basketball silhouette has entered the codes of fashion.

Limited Resell has new products and out-of-stock pairs in all sneakers shops. Through our wide selection of sneakers, you will find the right shoe for you!

Sneakers

Filtres actifs

Vous avez enfin accès aux paires de sneakers les plus convoitées : Yeezy, Off-White, Jordan, Adidas, Nike. Limited-Resell à pour objectif de vous proposer à la vente les paires les plus rares et les plus limitées du marché, comme la collection Yeezy Boost 350 V2 qui connaît un incroyable succès dans le secteur de la mode.

Les sneakers, surnommées les chaussures de sport citadines, sont composées d’un design tendance et d’une semelle confortable et performante pour les pieds. Depuis plusieurs années le milieu de la basket a beaucoup progressé. En effet les semelles sont désormais créés à partir de nouveaux matériaux, plus souples, comme la semelle boost qui a beaucoup fait parler d’elle grâce à la Yeezy. Certaines paires disposent même d’un talon renforcé permettant d’offrir une aisance lors des longues marches, ou encore des modèles running, idéal pour courir. Ces baskets ultra-performantes offre une expérience de course incomparable pour le pied.

Allant du laçage classique avec les lacets jusqu’aux scratchs, la sneaker est devenue la paire de chaussure indispensable dans un dressing. Combinant confort et élégance la sneaker est adaptée pour toutes les occasions, la ville, le sport, les soirées. Cette silhouette moderne de la basket est entrée dans les codes de la mode.

Limited Resell dispose des nouveautés et des paires en rupture de stock dans tous les sneakers shop, boutiques de sneakers. A travers notre large sélection de sneaker, vous trouverez chaussure à votre pied !