CERTIFIED 100% AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

PAYMENT IN 1, 2, 3 or 4 TIMES

RETURN AND EXCHANGE POSSIBLE

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

Air Jordan 3

CERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

AIR JORDAN 3 FOR WOMEN AND MEN

The Air Jordan 3, a revolutionary model

The Air Jordan 3 is introduced in 1988, it is the third model imagined for Michael Jordan. First designed by Tinker Hatfield, former architect turned designer, it revolutionized the design of the Air Jordan. The curves of the AJ3 seduced MJ, and renewed his contract with the American firm Nike. But it is without counting on Tinker Hatfield that Jordan finally decides to stay, a relief for sneaker lovers.

During the NBA season 1987-1988, it is with the Jordan 3 that Michael Jordan receives for the first time the title of best player. It is also with an Air Jordan 3 on the feet, in this case with the classic color of the Air Jordan 3 White Cement, that he won the mythical Slam Dunk contest in 1988. This victory contributes to the fame of the model. He was also elected MVP of the season, and finished as the best scorer and interceptor.

Just like the Air Jordan 1 Mid the pair was reissued in 1994 and 2001. The Jordan 3 silhouette is one of the most iconic and timeless Jordan models ever created. Today, the Air Jordan 3 remains one of the flagship sneaker models sneakers and offers a multitude of reissues under the name Air Jordan 3 Retro.

Jordan 3, a unique design

Its design and semi-mounted construction are a departure from the first two generations of Air Jordan. By shortening the upper, the Air Jordan 3 allows for greater freedom of movement and mobility. The upper is made of genuine leather and is designed with the needs of Jordan in mind, so we have a lighter shoe more comfortable, more protective and more flexible. One of the most striking details is the elephant print called elephant print. It appears on the heel and the front of the sneakerand remains today one of the most iconic patterns of the brand. The Air Jordan Three is the first sneaker to be equipped with the visible Air technology technology developed by Nike. The air bubble appears later on other models like the Air Jordan 4 and the Air Jordan 6. Another new feature was the jumpman logo replacing the Wings logo introduced on the tongue of the Air Jordan 1 which was considered a bit old-fashioned. Since then, it has become the official logo of the american equipment manufacturer.

Since its release in 1988, the collection is available in 4 colors that have become mythical and reissued several times, including the Air Jordan 3 Retro True Blue and the Jordan 3 Black Cement.

AJ3, between old school and new school

The sneaker collection of Michael Jordan with Nike now includes more than 30 different styles, the vast majority of which were worn on the field by the former player during his professional career. The AJ3 is being reissued with must-have collaborations and special editions to satisfy fans to satisfy the fans. With a look that is halfway between old school and new school, the Air Jordan 3 for women is a must-have for the sneakershead The Jordan 3 offer us a wide choice of colorways from the most sober with the Air 3 Retro SE Fire Red Denim.

Air Jordan 3

CERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

AIR JORDAN 3 POUR FEMME ET HOMME

La Air Jordan 3, un modèle révolutionnaire

La Air Jordan 3 est introduite en 1988, il s’agit du troisième modèle imaginé pour Michael Jordan. Dessiné pour la première fois par Tinker Hatfield, ancien architecte reconverti en designer, il révolutionne le design de la ligne Air Jordan. Les courbes de la AJ3 séduisent MJ, et renouvelle son contrat qui le liait à la firme américaine Nike. Mais c’est sans compter sur Tinker Hatfield que Jordan décide finalement de rester, un soulagement pour les passionnés de sneakers.

Durant la saison NBA 1987-1988, c’est avec les Jordan 3 que Michael Jordan reçoit pour la première fois le titre de meilleur joueur. C’est également avec une Air Jordan 3 aux pieds, en l’occurrence avec le coloris classique de la Air Jordan 3 White Cement, qu’il remporte le mythique concours Slam Dunk en 1988. Cette victoire contribue à la renommée du modèle. Il est par ailleurs élu MVP de la saison, de plus il finit meilleur marqueur et intercepteur.

Tout comme la Air Jordan 1 Mid, la paire est rééditée en 1994 ainsi qu’en 2001. La silhouette de la Jordan 3 est l'un des modèles Jordan les plus emblématiques et intemporels jamais créés. Aujourd’hui, la Air Jordan 3 reste l’un des modèles de sneakers phares de la marque et offre une multitude de rééditions sous le nom de Air Jordan 3 Retro.

Jordan 3, un design unique

Son design ainsi que sa construction semi-montante tranchent avec les deux premières générations des Air Jordan. En raccourcissant la tige, l'Air Jordan 3 permet une plus grande liberté de mouvement et de mobilité. L’empeigne est composée de cuir véritable et elle est conçue en fonction des besoins de Jordan c’est pourquoi nous avons une chaussure plus légère, plus confortable, plus protectrice et plus flexible. L’un des détails les plus frappants est le motif éléphant appelé elephant print. Il apparaît au niveau du talon et à l’avant de la sneaker, et reste aujourd’hui l’un des motifs les plus iconiques de la marque. La Air Jordan Trois est la première basket à être munie de la technologie Air visible développée par Nike. La bulle d’air apparaît plus tard sur d’autres modèles comme la Air Jordan 4 et la Air Jordan 6. Une autre nouveauté est arrivée, le logo Jumpman remplaçant le logo Wings introduit sur la languette de la Air Jordan 1 qui était jugé un peu vieillot. Depuis, il est devenu le logo officiel de l’équipementier américain.

Dès sa sortie en 1988, la collection est disponible en 4 coloris qui sont aujourd’hui devenus mythiques et réédités à plusieurs reprises, dont les Air Jordan 3 Retro True Blue et les Jordan 3 Black Cement.

AJ3, entre l’old school et le new school

La collection de baskets de Michael Jordan avec Nike comprend à présent plus de 30 styles différents, dont la grande majorité a été portés sur le terrain par l'ancien joueur au cours de sa carrière professionnelle. La AJ3, connaît des rééditions avec d’incontournables collaborations et des éditions spéciales du grand public, pour satisfaire les fans. Avec son allure à mi-chemin entre l’old school et le new school, la Air Jordan 3 pour femme comme pour homme est un incontournable pour les sneakershead. Les Jordan 3 nous offrent un large choix de colorways du plus sobre avec les Air 3 Retro SE Fire Red Denim.