Nike Travis Scott

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

25 products

Trainers from the Nike Travis Scott collaboration

To counter this attack from Adidas , Nike found another personality to replace Kanye West. It is therefore quite natural that the brand with the swoosh turned to the celebrity, Travis Scott . We no longer introduce him to you, this American rapper is one of the biggest influencers in the field of music and fashion.

Jacques Webster , his real name, created his own brand Cactus Jack in 2017. The name of this brand comes from his real first name and refers to the cactus from his native region, Texas. Its logo also refers to a cactus. This brand has collaborated many times with Nike and especially with Jordan .

Nike Travis Scott is a collaboration between rapper Travis Scott and sports brand Nike . The collaboration was announced in 2018 and launched in 2019. The collection includes a range of Travis Scott clothing and Travis Scott athletic footwear , including Travis Scott trainers , t-shirts and sweatshirts.

The Air Max 1 revisited by Travis Scott and Nike

Thanks to this collaboration, we were able to see new models, marked by the originality of the rapper. Famous for his daring taste in fashion. We were able to see very successful models such as the Air Max 1 Travis Scott Brown . This pair of trainers takes the famous lines of the Air Max 1 and features a brand new brown color, as well as new technical elements. This pair bears elements reminiscent of the American artist's Cactus Jack brand.

Jordan Travis Scott, unique and rare trainers

Travis has been able to transform and breathe new life into many pairs of Jordan . This is the case specifically for the Air Jordan 6 Retro Travis Scott which has small pockets on the side of the pair of shoes and its famous olive green color.

Nike x Travis have teamed up with the Fragment to create ever more exclusive models. The three identities released pairs of Jordan together, including the Jordan 1 Low Travis Scott Fragment and its high version, the Jordan 1 High Travis Scott Military Blue . The pairs feature a mix of black, white and blue, Fragment's main color. They also feature the upside-down Nike logo, an iconic element of the Jordan Travis Scott collection. These models are available for men and women and have become a reference in the world of trainers .

Future Nike Travis Scott sneakers

Travis Scott and Nike are teaming up for a new very limited edition collection, highlighting the unique style of the Texan rapper. Indeed, after the Jordan Travis Scott as well as the Air Max Travis Scott , it continues!

The future collection consists of a pair of Jordan 1 lows, which should be available from December 15th. It would take the style of the low Jordan and would adopt a black color, still with the inverted swoosh.

A look back at the history of Nike trainers

It was in the 1970s that Nike experienced a meteoric rise, thanks in particular to their shoes which used new technologies dedicated to running. The company, native to the city of Eugene, Oregon, has enjoyed great commercial success, thanks to sponsorship. In the 1980s, in order to develop, Nike entered the field of basketball and the NBA, and thus created different ranges of Nike sneakers . We will be lucky enough to see the Nike Blazer and Air Force 1 arrive on the sneaker market, which we know very well today. These Nike trainers were among the shoes most appreciated by the greatest basketball players. Very quickly, we saw them being carried in the street.

Starting in the 2010s, Nike began offering collaborations with different brands and personalities. This is the case of the famous collaboration between Nike and Kanye West. The entities released pairs of shoes that, today, are among the most expensive trainers . Subsequently, it was Adidas which was able to stand out with Kanye West by giving him carte blanche to create all kinds of pairs. This is how the Yeezy range was born.

Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00
End of sales in:
00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
×

Nike Travis Scott

CERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

Les Sneakers de la collaboration Nike Travis Scott

Pour contrer cette attaque d'Adidas, Nike a trouvé une autre personnalité pour remplacer Kanye West. C’est donc tout naturellement que la marque au swoosh, s'est tournée vers la célébrité, Travis Scott. On ne vous le présente plus, ce rappeur américain est l'un des plus gros influenceurs dans le domaine de la musique et de la mode.

Jacques Webster de son vrai nom a créé sa propre marque Cactus Jack en 2017. Le nom de cette marque vient de son réel prénom et fait référence au cactus de sa région natale, le Texas. Son logo fait également référence à un cactus. Cette marque a collaboré de nombreuses fois avec Nike et surtout avec Jordan.

Nike Travis Scott est une collaboration entre le rappeur Travis Scott et la marque de sport Nike. La collaboration a été annoncée en 2018 et a été lancée en 2019. La collection comprend une gamme de vêtements et de chaussures de sport, notamment des sneakers, des t-shirts et des sweatshirts.

La Air Max 1 revisitée par Travis Scott et Nike

Grâce à cette collaboration, nous avons pu constater des modèles inédits, marqués par l'originalité du rappeur. Célèbre pour ses goûts osés en matière de mode. Nous avons pu apercevoir des modèles très réussis tels que la Air Max 1 Travis Scott Brown. Cette paire de sneakers reprend les fameuses lignes de la Air Max 1 et aborde un tout nouveau coloris marron, ainsi que de nouveaux éléments techniques. Cette paire porte des éléments rappelant la marque Cactus Jack de l'artiste américain.

Les Jordan Travis Scott, des sneakers uniques et rares

Travis a su transformer et donner un second souffle, à de nombreuses paires de Jordan. C'est le cas spécifiquement pour les Air Jordan 6 Retro Travis Scott qui possède des petites pochettes sur le côté de la paire de chaussures et sa fameuse couleur vert olive.

Nike et Travis se sont associés à la marque Fragment pour créer des modèles toujours plus exclusifs. Les trois identités ont sorti ensemble des paires de Jordan, on y retrouve la Jordan 1 Low Travis Scott Fragment et sa version haute, la Jordan 1 High Travis Scott Military Blue. Les paires disposent d’un mélange de couleur, du noir, du blanc et du bleu, la couleur principale de Fragment. Elles abordent aussi le logo Nike à l'envers, élément iconique de la collection Jordan Travis Scott. Ces modèles sont disponibles pour hommes et femmes et sont devenus une référence dans le monde de la sneakers.

Les futures baskets Nike Travis Scott

Travis Scott et Nike s’associent pour une nouvelle collection en édition très limitée, mettant en avant le style unique du rappeur texan. En effet, après les Jordan Travis Scott ainsi que les Air Max Travis Scott, ça continue !

La future collection est composée d'une paire de Jordan 1 low, qui devrait être disponible à partir du 15 décembre. Elle reprendrait le style de la Jordan basse et adopterait un coloris noir, avec toujours le swoosh inversé.

Retour sur l’histoire des sneakers Nike 

C'est dans les années 1970 que Nike va connaitre un essor fulgurant, grâce notamment à leurs chaussures qui utilisent des nouvelles technologies dédiées à la course à pied. L'entreprise native de la ville d'Eugene dans l'Oregon, a connu un grand succès commercial, grâce au sponsoring. Dans les années 1980, afin de se développer, Nike va s'introduire dans le domaine du basket-ball et de la NBA, et ainsi créer différentes gammes de chaussures pour le basket. On aura la chance de voir arriver sur le marché des baskets les Nike Blazer et les Air force 1, que l'on connait très bien aujourd'hui. Ces sneakers faisaient partie des chaussures les plus appréciées par les plus grands basketteurs. Très vite, nous les avons vues porter dans la rue.

À partir des années 2010, Nike a commencé à proposer des collaborations avec différentes marques et personnalités. C'est le cas de la fameuse collaboration entre Nike et Kanye West. Les entités ont sorti des paires de chaussures qui, aujourd'hui, font partie des sneakers les plus chères. Par la suite, c’est Adidas qui a su se démarquer avec Kanye West en lui laissant carte blanche pour créer toutes sortes de paires. C'est ainsi qu’est née la gamme Yeezy.