-10€ off your 1st order with the code LIMITED10

Nike Jacquemus

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

×
Filters

Price

€165.00 - €525.00

Sizes available for 48 hour shipping

Simon Porte Jacquemus: young designer, big ambitions

Even as a young man, designer Jacquemus was a star in the world of haute couture: indeed, it was at the age of 19 that Simon launched his first brand, which bears his very name. The name was chosen by the designer to honor his mother, who had died a few years earlier in an accident.

To make his mark, young Simon decided in 2010 to have his pieces worn by models... in the middle of the streets. And while the approach may seem surprising, it's had an effect on some of the world's biggest names. Indeed, soon after these unusual performances, one success followed another: in 2012, he gave his first fashion show at Fashion Week before becoming one of the holders of the LVMH prize in 2015. Since then, the designer has gone from strength to strength. It's worth noting that he's now just 30 years old!

Nike Jacquemus, an unprecedented sneaker collaboration

The release date for the Nike X Jacquemus collection was announced in May 2022. At the same time, we were given a sneak preview with the Le Papier fashion show, during which Nike and Jacquemus teamed up to present some of their flagship products. And to the question "how do you produce an aesthetically pleasing shoe that combines luxury and streetwear?", the brand with the swoosh and the designer answer: "with the Nike Humara LX Jacquemus". Available in 2 iterations, the sneakers feature some of the codes of haute couture, combined with streetwear characteristics.

Price, features: a portrait of the Jacquemus Nike Humara sneaker

The Nike X Jacquemus sneaker family includes two sneakers based on the structure of the 1997 Humara. However, the new Humara sneakers are modernized with a sleeker style: featuring smooth premium leather and suede, the Nike Air sneakers offer a refined aesthetic. Jacquemus branding appears discreetly in a number of places, notably on the tongue, insole and heel. The Nike logo is also small: only a gold mini-swoosh is visible on the side of the Nike Air Humara. The overall look of the Jacquemus sneaker is in keeping with a retro look reminiscent of the Nike Jacquemus predecessor. The aged aesthetic is accompanied by a strap that adds to the laces, while recalling the color of the eyelets. And to be a sneaker worthy of the name, the Nike Air Humara Jacquemus ensures optimum comfort thanks to its Air cushioning, the quality of which you'll appreciate when out on the town or during a sports session. Remember that Jacquemus Humara shoes are available in two iterations, the Jacquemus Nike Beige and the Nike Air Humara brown.

Jacquemus collaboration Nike: where to buy Nike Air Humara LX Jacquemus Beige?

At Limited Resell, we aim to bring you the sneakers you've always dreamed of, even the rarest ones. In this context, we are pleased to announce that the Nike Jacquemus beige is available on our marketplace, as is the brown model, the Nike Jacquemus marron.

How do Nike Jacquemus shoes fit?

The sneaker model Nike Jacquemus fits normally, the Limited Resell team recommends you take your usual size.

After the release of the sober but very classy Nike Jacquemus brown and beige sneakers, Simon Porte Jacquemus and Nike are renewing themselves with a Humara that couldn't be more original. The fuchsia-pink Nike Air Humara is due for release on December 5, and should be available from distributors for 170 euros.

Nike Jacquemus

CERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

Simon Porte Jacquemus : jeune créateur, grandes ambitions

Très jeune déjà, le créateur Jacquemus rayonnait dans le monde de la haute couture : en effet, c'est à l'âge de 19 ans que Simon lance sa première marque, qui porte justement son nom. Cette appellation a été choisie par le créateur dans le but de faire honneur à sa maman, décédée quelques années plus tôt des suites d'un accident. 

Pour se faire sa place, le jeune Simon décide en 2010 de faire porter ses pièces par des mannequins... au beau milieu des rues. Et si la démarche peut sembler étonnante, elle a su faire son effet auprès des plus grands. En effet, peu de temps après ces performances insolites, les succès s'enchaînent : en 2012, il donne son premier défilé mode à la Fashion Week avant de devenir l'un des détenteurs du prix LVMH en 2015. Depuis, le créateur ne cesse de monter. A noter qu'il est aujourd'hui âgé de 30 ans seulement ! 

Nike Jacquemus, une collaboration sneakers inédite

C'est en mai 2022 qu'a été annoncée la date de sortie de la collection Nike X Jacquemus. A cette même époque, nous avions d'ailleurs eu droit à un léger aperçu avec le défilé Le Papier, durant lequel Nike et Jacquemus se sont alliés pour nous présenter quelques-uns de leurs produits phares. Et à la question "comment produire une chaussure esthétique tout en combinant luxe et streetwear ?", la marque au swoosh et le créateur répondent : "avec la Nike Humara LX Jacquemus". Déclinées en 2 itérations, les sneakers arborent en effet certains codes de la haute couture, alliés à des caractéristiques streetwear. 

Prix, caractéristiques : le portrait de la basket Jacquemus Nike Humara 

Dans la famille sneakers Nike X Jacquemus, on retrouve deux baskets reprenant la structure de la Humara de 1997. Cependant, les nouvelles Humara se modernisent en adoptant un style plus épuré : dotées de cuir lisse premium et de daim, les Nike Air proposent une esthétique raffinée. Le branding Jacquemus apparaît discrètement à différents endroits : on le retrouve notamment sur la languette, sur l'insole et le talon. Le logo Nike se fait également petit : seul un mini-swoosh doré se dessine sur la face latérale de la Nike Air Humara. L'aspect global de la sneaker s'inscrit dans un look rétro qui rappelle la prédécesseure de la Nike Jacquemus. L'esthétique vieilli est accompagnée d'une sangle qui s'ajoute aux lacets, tout en rappelant le coloris des œillets. Et pour être une sneaker digne de ce nom, la Nike Air Humara Jacquemus assure un confort optimal grâce à son amorti Air, dont vous saurez apprécier la qualité lors d'une sortie en ville ou durant une séance de sport. Rappelez-vous enfin que, les Humara signées Jacquemus se déclinent en deux itérations, la Jacquemus Nike Beige et la Nike Air Humara marron.

Collaboration Jacquemus Nike : où acheter les Nike Air Humara LX Jacquemus Beige ?

Chez Limited Resell, nous avons pour objectif de mettre à disposition les sneakers dont vous avez toujours rêvé, même les plus rares. Dans ce contexte, nous avons le plaisir de nous annoncer que la Nike Jacquemus beige est disponible sur notre marketplace, tout comme le modèle marron, la Nike Jacquemus marron

Comment taillent les chaussures Nike Jacquemus ? 

Le modèle de basket Nike Jacquemus taille normalement, l'équipe Limited Resell vous recommande de prendre votre pointure habituelle.

Après la sortie des sobres mais très classes Nike Jacquemus marrons et beiges, Simon Porte Jacquemus et Nike se renouvellent avec une Humara on ne peut plus originale. En effet, la Nike Air Humara rose fuschia est attendue pour le 5 décembre prochain, et devrait être disponible au prix de 170 euros chez les distributeurs.