Nike Supreme

checkmarkCERTIFIED AUTHENTIC & BRAND NEW

14 products
×
Filters

The origin of Supreme Nike trainers

Supreme , whose father is James Jebbia , was born in 1994 in New York on Lafayette Street. At the time, the brand's image was intended to be very oriented, in the sense that it was part of a clothing line intended primarily for skateboarders . Moreover, most of the store salespeople were skateboarders or street artists. Although discreet, the Supreme brand quickly became successful, not failing to attract attention from the trainers giant, which already at the time bore the name Nike . And in 2002, while the swoosh brand was conceptualizing the Nike Skateboarding range, nicknamed Nike SB , it seemed obvious for Nike to call on Supreme . The latter, seduced by the idea of a possible collaboration with Nike , readily agreed to participate in the project. Thus, the opening of the SB range took place in 2002, with the Nike Dunk Low Pro SB Supreme White and the Black Cement headlining. And if today, the Elephant Print worn by the first SB has become commonplace, this motif signed Hatfield had only been discussed once before it appeared on the Nike SB. Indeed, only the Jordan 3 had dared this bold design. And it is by reusing the Elephant Print that Nike and Supreme have highlighted NYC's love for skateboarding in Jordan .

Very quickly, the craze was there: the release of Nike Supreme trainers caused a sensation in the city that never sleeps and, later, throughout the world. Building on this first victory, the two streetwear giants quickly decided to do it again to give life to new silhouettes of which we will list a few names.

The best Nike sneakers in collaboration with Supreme

Air Force 1 Supreme

To get the ball rolling, let's start by describing the portrait of the very famous Air Force 1 Supreme White . Taking up the codes of the traditional Nike Air Force , the Supreme Nike Air Force 1 features the Supreme branding on the back of the trainer and on the laces. The two elements signed Supreme are tinted a vibrant red which reasonably breaks up the immaculate appearance of the Air Force 1 Supreme . Besides, we love the original side of the Nike AF1 Supreme , to the extent that they have not been distorted by the New York brand Supreme .

Air Max TN Supreme

We now continue with the Air Max Plus Supreme Black , which in turn offers a major makeover of the classic Nike TNs , at least in terms of their color. For example, while the Air Max TN Noir has a completely black look, the trainers by Supreme wear bright colors ranging from pink to red to yellow, on its side present to a lesser extent . The colorful features of this Air Max TN Supreme are highlighted by what appears to be a neon light, represented by a slight gradient of red, emanating from the TN patterns. The final touch is embodied by the yellow Nike branding which stands out from the quarter panel of the TN Supreme . The release of the Air Max Supreme models was hugely anticipated on the site, but also in front of the Supreme store in Paris and in London.

Nike Dunk Supreme

We finish this small selection with the Nike SB Dunk High Supreme By Any Means Navy. This high version of the Dunk Supreme takes a leap into the past by referencing the Supreme By Any Means range from 2008. The Supreme sneaker in collaboration with Nike is therefore adorned with a navy and red leather upper, decorated with a few details fancifully embroidered. Note that at the time of the release of this Dunk High Supreme , two other iterations appeared in different colorways: the Nike SB Dunk High Supreme By Any Means Brazil and the Nike SB Dunk High Supreme By Any Means Black.

How much do Supreme Nike shoes cost in 2023?

Supreme being a brand that is both trendy and high-end, it will offer Nike Supreme sneakers at prices that may seem high, but which are nevertheless justified by the quality of the trainers and the rarity. In fact, all the models originally released in Supreme stores and through distributors found themselves out of stock a few seconds after their releases. Thus, you will only be able to find Supreme Nike sneakers for sale on trainers resale sites , such as Limited Resell or specialized reseller stores. Depending on the sizes and models desired, the prices of Supreme x Nike trainers will vary on average between €250 and €350, but certain more limited shoe models from the collection can go up to 2,500 euros.

Your cart×
Free shipping!
📦
Shipping :   €19.00

-10€ sur ta 1ère commande avec le code LIMITED10

Nike Supreme

checkmarkCERTIFIÉ AUTHENTIQUE & NEUF

L'origine des sneakers Supreme Nike

Supreme, dont le père est James Jebbia, est née en 1994 à New York sur Lafayette Street. A l'époque, l'image de la marque se voulait très orientée, en ce sens qu'elle s'inscrivait dans une lignée vestimentaire destinée avant tout aux skateboarders. D'ailleurs, la plupart des vendeurs en boutique étaient des adeptes de skate ou des artistes de rue. Bien que discrète, la marque Supreme connut très vite le succès, ne manquant pas de faire de l'œil au géant de la sneakers, qui déjà à l'époque portait le nom de Nike. Et en 2002, alors que la marque au swoosh conceptualise la gamme Nike Skateboarding, surnommée Nike SB, il est apparu comme évident pour Nike de faire appel à Supreme. Cette dernière, séduite par l'idée d'une éventuelle collaboration avec Nike, accepta volontiers de participer au projet. Ainsi, l'ouverture de la gamme SB eut lieu en 2002, avec la Nike Dunk Low Pro SB Supreme White et la Black Cement en tête d'affiche. Et si aujourd'hui, l'Elephant Print porté par les premières SB est devenu monnaie courante, ce motif signé Hatfield n'avait été abordé qu'une fois avant qu'il apparaisse sur les Nike SB. En effet, seule la Jordan 3 avait osé ce design audacieux. Et c'est en réutilisant le Elephant Print, que Nike et Supreme ont mis à l'honneur l'amour de NYC pour le skate en Jordan.

Très vite, l'engouement a été au rendez-vous : la sortie des sneakers Nike Supreme fit sensation dans la ville qui ne dort jamais et, plus tard, dans le monde entier. Fort de cette première victoire, les deux géants du streetwear décidèrent rapidement de remettre le couvert pour donner vie à de nouvelles silhouettes dont nous allons lister quelques noms.

Les meilleures baskets Nike en collaboration avec Supreme

Air Force 1 Supreme

Pour ouvrir le bal, commençons par décrire le portrait de la très célèbre Air Force 1 Supreme White. Reprenant les codes de la traditionnelle Nike Air Force, la Supreme Nike Air Force 1 propose de faire apparaître le branding Supreme à l'arrière de la sneaker et au niveau des lacets. Les deux éléments signés Supreme sont teintés d'un rouge pétant qui brise raisonnablement l'aspect immaculé de la Air Force 1 Supreme. D’ailleurs, on adore le côté original des Nike AF1 Supreme, dans la mesure où elles n'ont pas été dénaturées par la marque new-yorkaise Supreme.

Air Max TN Supreme

On enchaîne à présent avec les Air Max Plus Supreme Black, qui proposent de leur côté un grand relooking des Nike TN classiques, du moins au niveau de leur coloris. Par exemple, alors que la Air Max TN Noir se pare d'une allure totalement noire, la sneakers by Supreme porte, elle, des couleurs vives qui vont du rose au rouge en passant par le jaune, de son côté présent dans une moindre mesure. Les traits colorés de cette Air Max TN Supreme sont mis en avant par ce qui semble être une lumière néon, représentée par un léger dégradé de rouge, émanant des motifs de la TN. La touche finale est quant à elle incarnée par le branding Nike jaune qui se détache du quarter panel de la TN Supreme. La sortie des modèles Air Max Supreme étaient énormément attendus sur le site, mais également devant le magasin Supreme à Paris, et à Londres.

Nike Dunk Supreme

Nous terminons cette petite sélection avec la Nike SB Dunk High Supreme By Any Means Navy. Cette version montante de la Dunk Supreme effectue un saut dans le passé en faisant référence à la gamme Supreme By Any Means de 2008. La basket Supreme en collaboration avec Nike se pare donc d'une empeigne en cuir marine et rouge, ornée de quelques détails fantaisistes brodés. Notez qu'au moment de la sortie de cette Dunk High Supreme, deux autres itérations sont apparues dans des colorways différents : la Nike SB Dunk High Supreme By Any Means Brazil et la Nike SB Dunk High Supreme By Any Means Black.

Quel est le prix des chaussures Supreme Nike en 2023 ?

Supreme étant une marque à la fois branchée et haut de gamme, elle proposera des baskets Nike Supreme à des prix qui peuvent sembler élevés, mais qui sont cependant justifiés par la qualité des sneakers et la rareté. En effet, tous les modèles sortis à l’origine en magasin Supreme et chez les distributeurs se sont retrouvés en rupture de stock quelques secondes après leurs sorties. Ainsi, vous pourrez uniquement retrouver à la vente les baskets Supreme Nike sur des sites de revente de sneakers, comme Limited Resell ou des magasins revendeurs spécialisés. Selon les tailles et les modèles souhaités, les prix des sneakers Supreme x Nike oscilleront en moyenne entre 250€ et 350€, mais certains modèles de chaussures plus limités de la collection peuvent monter jusqu’à 2500 euros.